Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Xfinity Center (MD) Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Nov 18 Sat 8:00 PM Bucknell Bison at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Xfinity Center (MD) Tickets
Nov 20 Mon 7:00 PM Jackson State Tigers at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Xfinity Center (MD) Tickets
Nov 21 Tue 6:00 PM Howard Bison at Maryland Terrapins Womens Basketball Xfinity Center (MD) Tickets
Nov 22 Wed 7:00 PM Ohio State Buckeyes at Maryland Terrapins Womens Volleyball Xfinity Center (MD) Tickets
Nov 24 Fri 7:00 PM Northwestern Wildcats at Maryland Terrapins Womens Volleyball Xfinity Center (MD) Tickets
Dec 1 Fri 7:00 PM Purdue Boilermakers at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Xfinity Center (MD) Tickets
Dec 6 Wed 12:00 AM Mount St. Mary's Mountaineers at Maryland Terrapins Womens Basketball Xfinity Center (MD) Tickets
Dec 7 Thu 7:00 PM Ohio Bobcats at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Xfinity Center (MD) Tickets
Dec 8 Fri 7:00 PM George Washington Colonials at Maryland Terrapins Womens Basketball Xfinity Center (MD) Tickets
Dec 9 Sat 12:30 PM Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Xfinity Center (MD) Tickets
Dec 11 Mon 12:00 AM Loyola Maryland Greyhounds at Maryland Terrapins Womens Basketball Xfinity Center (MD) Tickets
Dec 12 Tue 7:00 PM Catholic University Cardinals at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Xfinity Center (MD) Tickets
Dec 21 Thu 7:00 PM Fairleigh Dickinson Knights at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Xfinity Center (MD) Tickets
Dec 28 Thu 6:00 PM Illinois Fighting Illini at Maryland Terrapins Womens Basketball Xfinity Center (MD) Tickets
Dec 29 Fri 8:00 PM Maryland-Baltimore County Retrievers at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Xfinity Center (MD) Tickets
Jan 2 Tue 7:00 PM Penn State Nittany Lions at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Xfinity Center (MD) Tickets
Jan 4 Thu 6:00 PM Iowa Hawkeyes at Maryland Terrapins Womens Basketball Xfinity Center (MD) Tickets
Jan 7 Sun 8:00 PM Iowa Hawkeyes at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Xfinity Center (MD) Tickets
Jan 11 Thu 12:00 AM Michigan State Spartans at Maryland Terrapins Womens Basketball Xfinity Center (MD) Tickets
Jan 17 Wed 12:00 AM Indiana Hoosiers at Maryland Terrapins Womens Basketball Xfinity Center (MD) Tickets
Jan 18 Thu 8:30 PM Minnesota Golden Gophers at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Xfinity Center (MD) Tickets
Jan 22 Mon 7:00 PM Ohio State Buckeyes at Maryland Terrapins Womens Basketball Xfinity Center (MD) Tickets
Jan 28 Sun 1:00 PM Michigan State Spartans at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Xfinity Center (MD) Tickets
Feb 1 Thu 7:00 PM Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Maryland Terrapins Womens Basketball Xfinity Center (MD) Tickets
Feb 4 Sun 1:00 PM Wisconsin Badgers at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Xfinity Center (MD) Tickets
< Prev 1 2