‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Capital One Arena Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Aug 25 Sat 3:30 AM WNBA Second Round: Washington Mystics vs. TBD (If Necessary - Date: TBD) Capital One Arena Tickets
Aug 28 Tue 3:30 AM WNBA Semifinals: Washington Mystics vs. TBD (If Necessary - Date: TBD) - Home Game 1 Capital One Arena Tickets
Aug 30 Thu 3:30 AM WNBA Semifinals: Washington Mystics vs. TBD (If Necessary - Date: TBD) - Home Game 2 Capital One Arena Tickets
Aug 31 Fri 3:30 AM WNBA Semifinals: Washington Mystics vs. TBD (If Necessary) - Home Game 1 Capital One Arena Tickets
Sep 2 Sun 3:30 AM WNBA Semifinals: Washington Mystics vs. TBD (If Necessary) - Home Game 2 Capital One Arena Tickets
Sep 7 Fri 3:30 AM WNBA Finals: Washington Mystics vs. TBD (If Necessary - Date: TBD) - Home Game 1 Capital One Arena Tickets
Sep 9 Sun 3:30 AM WNBA Finals: Washington Mystics vs. TBD (If Necessary - Date: TBD) - Home Game 2 Capital One Arena Tickets
Sep 12 Wed 7:00 PM Drake with Migos Capital One Arena Tickets
Sep 13 Thu 7:00 PM Drake with Migos Capital One Arena Tickets
Sep 14 Fri 8:00 PM Paul Simon Capital One Arena Tickets
Sep 15 Sat 7:00 PM Kevin Hart Capital One Arena Tickets
Sep 18 Tue 7:00 PM Preseason: Boston Bruins at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Sep 19 Wed 7:30 PM Childish Gambino Capital One Arena Tickets
Sep 21 Fri 8:00 PM Elton John Capital One Arena Tickets
Sep 22 Sat 8:00 PM Elton John Capital One Arena Tickets
Sep 23 Sun 7:00 PM Nicki Minaj with Future Capital One Arena Tickets
Sep 25 Tue 8:00 PM Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience Capital One Arena Tickets
Sep 28 Fri 7:00 PM Preseason: Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Sep 30 Sun 3:00 PM Preseason: St. Louis Blues at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Oct 1 Mon 7:00 PM NBA Preseason: New York Knicks at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Oct 2 Tue 7:30 PM Maroon 5 Capital One Arena Tickets
Oct 3 Wed 7:30 PM Boston Bruins at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Oct 5 Fri 8:00 PM NBA Preseason: Miami Heat at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Oct 6 Sat 7:00 PM Joel Osteen Capital One Arena Tickets
Oct 7 Sun 8:00 PM Phil Collins Capital One Arena Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5