‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Capital One Arena Information and Schedule

Jun 20 Thu 7:00 PM Baltimore Brigade at Washington Valor Capital One Arena Tickets
Jun 21 Fri 8:00 PM Ariana Grande Capital One Arena Tickets
Jun 25 Tue 7:30 PM New Kids on the Block Capital One Arena Tickets
Jun 29 Sat 7:00 PM Atlantic City Blackjacks at Washington Valor Capital One Arena Tickets
Jul 1 Mon 7:00 PM Hugh Jackman Capital One Arena Tickets
Jul 6 Sat 7:30 PM WWE - SummerSlam Capital One Arena Tickets
Jul 10 Wed 11:30 AM Phoenix Mercury at Washington Mystics Capital One Arena Tickets
Jul 11 Thu 4:00 PM Jeff Lynnes ELO Capital One Arena Tickets
Jul 11 Thu 8:00 PM Jeff Lynnes ELO Capital One Arena Tickets
Jul 12 Fri 8:00 PM Backstreet Boys Capital One Arena Tickets
Jul 17 Wed 8:00 PM Jennifer Lopez Capital One Arena Tickets
Jul 20 Sat 3:30 PM Columbus Destroyers at Washington Valor Capital One Arena Tickets
Jul 23 Tue 7:30 PM John Mayer Capital One Arena Tickets
Jul 30 Tue 7:00 PM Queen with Adam Lambert Capital One Arena Tickets
Aug 3 Sat 7:30 PM Khalid Capital One Arena Tickets
Aug 13 Tue 7:30 PM Shawn Mendes Capital One Arena Tickets
Aug 15 Thu 7:30 PM Jonas Brothers Capital One Arena Tickets
Sep 20 Fri 8:00 PM Banda MS Capital One Arena Tickets
Sep 22 Sun 6:30 PM Chris Brown Capital One Arena Tickets
Oct 4 Fri 7:00 PM Carrie Underwood Capital One Arena Tickets
Oct 15 Tue 7:00 PM The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer Capital One Arena Tickets
Dec 10 Tue 7:30 PM Cher Capital One Arena Tickets
Dec 15 Sun 7:30 PM Andrea Bocelli Capital One Arena Tickets
Mar 11 Wed 7:30 PM Celine Dion Capital One Arena Tickets