‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Toyota Center - TX Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Mar 14 Sun 7:00 PM Boston Celtics at Houston Rockets (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing) Toyota Center - TX Tickets
Mar 16 Tue 7:00 PM Atlanta Hawks at Houston Rockets (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing) Toyota Center - TX Tickets
Mar 17 Wed 7:00 PM Golden State Warriors at Houston Rockets (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing) Toyota Center - TX Tickets
Mar 19 Fri 7:00 PM Detroit Pistons at Houston Rockets (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing) Toyota Center - TX Tickets
Mar 21 Sun 1:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder at Houston Rockets (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing) Toyota Center - TX Tickets
Mar 22 Mon 8:00 PM Toronto Raptors at Houston Rockets (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing) Toyota Center - TX Tickets
Mar 24 Wed 7:00 PM Charlotte Hornets at Houston Rockets (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing) Toyota Center - TX Tickets
Mar 29 Mon 7:00 PM Memphis Grizzlies at Houston Rockets (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing) Toyota Center - TX Tickets
Apr 4 Sun 7:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Houston Rockets (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing) Toyota Center - TX Tickets
Apr 5 Mon 7:00 PM Phoenix Suns at Houston Rockets (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing) Toyota Center - TX Tickets
Apr 7 Wed 7:00 PM Dallas Mavericks at Houston Rockets (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing) Toyota Center - TX Tickets
Apr 14 Wed 8:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Houston Rockets (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing) Toyota Center - TX Tickets
Apr 16 Fri 7:00 PM Denver Nuggets at Houston Rockets (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing) Toyota Center - TX Tickets
Apr 21 Wed 7:00 PM Utah Jazz at Houston Rockets (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing) Toyota Center - TX Tickets
Apr 23 Fri 7:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Houston Rockets (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing) Toyota Center - TX Tickets
Apr 27 Tue 7:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at Houston Rockets (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing) Toyota Center - TX Tickets
Apr 29 Thu 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Houston Rockets (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing) Toyota Center - TX Tickets
May 1 Sat 6:30 PM Golden State Warriors at Houston Rockets (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing) Toyota Center - TX Tickets
May 2 Sun 7:00 PM New York Knicks at Houston Rockets (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing) Toyota Center - TX Tickets
May 5 Wed 7:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers at Houston Rockets (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing) Toyota Center - TX Tickets
May 14 Fri 8:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Houston Rockets (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing) Toyota Center - TX Tickets
May 15 Sat 7:30 PM James Taylor with Jackson Browne (Rescheduled from 05/16/2020) Toyota Center - TX Tickets
Aug 5 Thu 7:30 PM Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 06/27/2020) Toyota Center - TX Tickets
Aug 12 Thu 8:00 PM Tame Impala (Rescheduled from 07/25/2020) Toyota Center - TX Tickets
Aug 21 Sat 7:00 PM JoJo Siwa (Rescheduled from 05/31/2020) Toyota Center - TX Tickets
< Prev 1 2