‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

The Hamilton Information and Schedule

Aug 22 Thu 8:00 PM John Mayall The Hamilton Tickets
Aug 24 Sat 8:00 PM Gangstagrass The Hamilton Tickets
Aug 29 Thu 7:30 PM Mipso The Hamilton Tickets
Aug 31 Sat 8:00 PM The Skatalites The Hamilton Tickets
Sep 12 Thu 7:30 PM Elise Testone's All-Star Amy Winehouse Birthday Tribute The Hamilton Tickets
Sep 18 Wed 7:30 PM Holly Bowling The Hamilton Tickets
Sep 20 Fri 8:00 PM Chatham County Line The Hamilton Tickets
Sep 28 Sat 8:00 PM Kat Wright The Hamilton Tickets
Oct 4 Fri 8:00 PM The Steel Wheels The Hamilton Tickets
Oct 9 Wed 7:30 PM We Banjo 3 The Hamilton Tickets
Oct 10 Thu 7:30 PM Con Brio with Lyrics Born The Hamilton Tickets
Oct 13 Sun 7:30 PM Pink Talking Fish The Hamilton Tickets
Oct 15 Tue 7:30 PM The California Honeydrops The Hamilton Tickets
Oct 26 Sat 8:00 PM The Fab Faux perform White Album Selections and a set of Favorites The Hamilton Tickets
Nov 1 Fri 8:00 PM Rebirth Brass Band The Hamilton Tickets
Nov 2 Sat 7:30 PM Rebirth Brass Band The Hamilton Tickets
Nov 2 Sat 9:30 PM Rebirth Brass Band The Hamilton Tickets
Nov 13 Wed 7:30 PM North Mississippi Allstars The Hamilton Tickets
Nov 16 Sat 8:00 PM Yonder Mountain String Band The Hamilton Tickets
Nov 20 Wed 7:30 PM Rising Appalachia The Hamilton Tickets
Dec 1 Sun 3:00 PM A Charlie Brown Christmas The Hamilton Tickets