‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

The Fillmore Silver Spring Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Sep 26 Thu 9:00 PM Yung Gravy The Fillmore Silver Spring Tickets
Sep 28 Sat 8:00 PM Ciara The Fillmore Silver Spring Tickets
Sep 29 Sun 8:00 PM Snow Tha Product The Fillmore Silver Spring Tickets
Oct 1 Tue 8:00 PM Andy Grammer The Fillmore Silver Spring Tickets
Oct 4 Fri 8:00 PM Talib Kweli with Jay Electronica and Styles P and Dead Prez The Fillmore Silver Spring Tickets
Oct 7 Mon 8:00 PM Rick Ross The Fillmore Silver Spring Tickets
Oct 9 Wed 8:00 PM Wale The Fillmore Silver Spring Tickets
Oct 10 Thu 7:30 PM Lagwagon with Face To Face The Fillmore Silver Spring Tickets
Oct 12 Sat 8:00 PM Mason Ramsey The Fillmore Silver Spring Tickets
Oct 13 Sun 7:00 PM Amon Amarth with At The Gates and Arch Enemy The Fillmore Silver Spring Tickets
Oct 14 Mon 8:00 PM The Japanese House The Fillmore Silver Spring Tickets
Oct 16 Wed 8:00 PM Jana Kramer The Fillmore Silver Spring Tickets
Oct 18 Fri 8:30 PM Steel Panther The Fillmore Silver Spring Tickets
Oct 19 Sat 8:00 PM Candlebox The Fillmore Silver Spring Tickets
Oct 21 Mon 8:00 PM Sabrina Claudio The Fillmore Silver Spring Tickets
Oct 23 Wed 8:00 PM Dermot Kennedy The Fillmore Silver Spring Tickets
Oct 29 Tue 6:30 PM Atreyu The Fillmore Silver Spring Tickets
Oct 30 Wed 6:30 PM Simple Plan The Fillmore Silver Spring Tickets
Oct 31 Thu 8:00 PM Chief Keef The Fillmore Silver Spring Tickets
Nov 1 Fri 8:00 PM Jidenna The Fillmore Silver Spring Tickets
Nov 2 Sat 8:00 PM Big Krit The Fillmore Silver Spring Tickets
Nov 3 Sun 8:00 PM Sabaton The Fillmore Silver Spring Tickets
Nov 5 Tue 8:00 PM Yelawolf The Fillmore Silver Spring Tickets
Nov 8 Fri 8:00 PM Michael Franti and Spearhead The Fillmore Silver Spring Tickets
Nov 10 Sun 8:00 PM Taking Back Sunday The Fillmore Silver Spring Tickets
< Prev 1 2