‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

The Barns at Wolf Trap Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Nov 4 Sun 3:00 PM David Finckel The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
Nov 8 Thu 8:00 PM John Lloyd Young The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
Nov 9 Fri 8:00 PM Ronnie Spector with The Ronettes The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
Nov 10 Sat 8:00 PM Ronnie Spector with The Ronettes The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
Nov 14 Wed 8:00 PM Nicole Atkins The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
Nov 15 Thu 8:00 PM Alan Doyle with Whitney Rose The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
Nov 16 Fri 8:00 PM Maggie Rose The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
Nov 17 Sat 8:00 PM Hot Rize The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
Nov 18 Sun 8:00 PM Art Garfunkel The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
Nov 19 Mon 8:00 PM Art Garfunkel The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
Nov 20 Tue 8:00 PM Art Garfunkel The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
Nov 24 Sat 8:00 PM Newmyer Flyer - Janis Joplin and Jimi Hendrix Tribute The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
Nov 25 Sun 2:00 PM John Eaton The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
Nov 30 Fri 8:00 PM Chris Smither The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
Dec 1 Sat 8:00 PM Red Baraat The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
Dec 2 Sun 3:00 PM Eileen Ivers The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
Dec 2 Sun 8:00 PM Eileen Ivers The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
Jan 11 Fri 7:30 PM Arnaud Sussmann The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
Jan 17 Thu 8:00 PM John Oates The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
Jan 18 Fri 8:00 PM John Oates The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
Jan 19 Sat 8:00 PM Evening of Indian Dance The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
Jan 26 Sat 8:00 PM Bumper Jacksons The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
Jan 30 Wed 8:00 PM International Guitar Night The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
Jan 31 Thu 8:00 PM International Guitar Night The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
Feb 1 Fri 7:30 PM St. Lawrence String Quartet The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3