‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

The Barns at Wolf Trap Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Feb 19 Tue 8:00 PM Cherish the Ladies The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
Feb 20 Wed 8:00 PM Cherish the Ladies The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
Feb 22 Fri 7:30 PM Wu Han The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
Mar 8 Fri 7:30 PM Montrose The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
Mar 13 Wed 8:00 PM Habib Koite with Bassekou Kouyate The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
Mar 14 Thu 8:00 PM Habib Koite with Bassekou Kouyate The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
Mar 16 Sat 8:00 PM The Seamus Egan Project The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
Mar 20 Wed 8:00 PM The Second City The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
Mar 21 Thu 8:00 PM The Second City The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
Mar 22 Fri 8:00 PM The Second City The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
Mar 23 Sat 7:00 PM The Second City The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
Mar 23 Sat 10:00 PM The Second City The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
Mar 24 Sun 3:00 PM Sitkovetsky Trio The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
Mar 25 Mon 8:00 PM Graham Nash The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
Mar 27 Wed 8:00 PM Graham Nash The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
Mar 28 Thu 8:00 PM Graham Nash The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
Apr 4 Thu 8:00 PM Tom Paxton The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
Apr 5 Fri 8:00 PM The Swingles The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
Apr 6 Sat 8:00 PM A Bandhouse Gig The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
Apr 7 Sun 3:00 PM Calidore String Quartet The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
Apr 11 Thu 8:00 PM Robyn Hitchcock The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
Apr 12 Fri 8:00 PM Storm Large The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
Apr 18 Thu 8:00 PM Stephen Kellogg The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
Apr 19 Fri 8:00 PM The Secret Sisters The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
Apr 25 Thu 8:00 PM John McCutcheon The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
< Prev 1 2