‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

The Barns at Wolf Trap Information and Schedule

Apr 25 Thu 8:00 PM John McCutcheon The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
Apr 26 Fri 7:30 PM Wu Han The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
May 1 Wed 8:00 PM Ronnie Spector and The Ronettes The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
May 2 Thu 12:00 AM Ronnie Spector and The Ronettes The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
May 3 Fri 8:00 PM Evening of Comedy The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
May 4 Sat 9:30 PM Evening of Comedy The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
Jun 7 Fri 8:00 PM Rodrigo Y Gabriela The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
Jun 15 Sat 8:00 PM Johnny Mathis The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
Jun 23 Sun 7:30 PM Buddy Guy with Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
Jun 27 Thu 8:00 PM Diana Ross The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
Jun 29 Sat 7:30 PM Dispatch The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
Jul 3 Wed 8:00 PM Jackson Browne The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
Jul 7 Sun 8:00 PM Josh Groban The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
Jul 14 Sun 8:00 PM Nas with National Symphony Orchestra The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
Jul 17 Wed 7:00 PM Tedeschi Trucks Band The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
Jul 18 Thu 8:00 PM Sheryl Crow The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
Jul 24 Wed 7:30 PM Bruce Hornsby and The Noisemakers The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
Jul 28 Sun 8:00 PM Reba McEntire The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
Aug 1 Thu 7:30 PM Lyle Lovett The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
Aug 13 Tue 8:00 PM Stray Cats The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
Aug 25 Sun 3:00 PM Beach Boys The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
Aug 26 Mon 8:00 PM Sting The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
Aug 27 Tue 8:00 PM Sting The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
Aug 28 Wed 8:00 PM Sting The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets
Sep 8 Sun 8:00 PM Gipsy Kings The Barns at Wolf Trap Tickets