‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

The Anthem Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Aug 24 Sat 8:00 PM Tame Impala The Anthem Tickets
Aug 25 Sun 8:00 PM Tame Impala The Anthem Tickets
Sep 4 Wed 8:00 PM Of Monsters and Men The Anthem Tickets
Sep 5 Thu 8:00 PM Jenny Lewis The Anthem Tickets
Sep 6 Fri 8:00 PM Phantogram The Anthem Tickets
Sep 8 Sun 8:00 PM Babymetal with Avatar The Anthem Tickets
Sep 11 Wed 7:30 PM Peter Frampton The Anthem Tickets
Sep 12 Thu 8:00 PM Judah and The Lion The Anthem Tickets
Sep 13 Fri 8:00 PM Shakey Graves with Dr. Dog The Anthem Tickets
Sep 14 Sat 7:00 PM Andrew Bird The Anthem Tickets
Sep 16 Mon 8:00 PM Bloc Party The Anthem Tickets
Sep 17 Tue 8:00 PM The B-52s The Anthem Tickets
Sep 18 Wed 8:00 PM Marina The Anthem Tickets
Sep 20 Fri 8:00 PM Mac DeMarco The Anthem Tickets
Sep 21 Sat 8:00 PM Bastille The Anthem Tickets
Sep 22 Sun 7:30 PM Jane Goodall The Anthem Tickets
Sep 24 Tue 8:00 PM Massive Attack (Rescheduled from 3/20) The Anthem Tickets
Sep 25 Wed 8:00 PM Lizzo The Anthem Tickets
Sep 26 Thu 8:00 PM Lizzo The Anthem Tickets
Sep 27 Fri 8:00 PM GRiZ The Anthem Tickets
Sep 28 Sat 8:00 PM Joe Russo's Almost Dead The Anthem Tickets
Sep 29 Sun 8:00 PM Catfish and The Bottlemen The Anthem Tickets
Oct 2 Wed 8:00 PM Die Antwoord The Anthem Tickets
Oct 3 Thu 8:00 PM The Head and the Heart The Anthem Tickets
Oct 4 Fri 8:00 PM Zedd The Anthem Tickets
< Prev 1 2