‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

The Anthem Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Jul 20 Fri 8:00 PM Janelle Monae The Anthem Tickets
Jul 21 Sat 8:00 PM Greta Van Fleet The Anthem Tickets
Jul 24 Tue 8:00 PM Courtney Barnett The Anthem Tickets
Jul 25 Wed 8:00 PM Violent Femmes with Echo and The Bunnymen The Anthem Tickets
Jul 26 Thu 8:00 PM Sylvan Esso The Anthem Tickets
Jul 27 Fri 8:00 PM Silvestre Dangond The Anthem Tickets
Jul 28 Sat 8:00 PM Arctic Monkeys The Anthem Tickets
Jul 29 Sun 8:00 PM Arctic Monkeys The Anthem Tickets
Aug 2 Thu 8:00 PM Father John Misty The Anthem Tickets
Aug 17 Fri 7:00 PM Needtobreathe The Anthem Tickets
Aug 25 Sat 8:00 PM Beach House The Anthem Tickets
Aug 28 Tue 8:00 PM New Order The Anthem Tickets
Sep 4 Tue 8:00 PM Miguel The Anthem Tickets
Sep 5 Wed 8:00 PM Mac Demarco The Anthem Tickets
Sep 6 Thu 8:00 PM The Punch Brothers The Anthem Tickets
Sep 10 Mon 8:00 PM First Aid Kit The Anthem Tickets
Sep 18 Tue 8:00 PM Alison Krauss The Anthem Tickets
Sep 23 Sun 7:00 PM Carlos Vives The Anthem Tickets
Sep 28 Fri 8:00 PM Future Islands The Anthem Tickets
Sep 29 Sat 6:00 PM Jo Koy The Anthem Tickets
Sep 30 Sun 8:00 PM St. Paul and The Broken Bones The Anthem Tickets
Oct 3 Wed 8:00 PM Leon Bridges The Anthem Tickets
Oct 4 Thu 7:30 PM Troye Sivan with Kim Petras The Anthem Tickets
Oct 5 Fri 8:00 PM Florence and the Machine The Anthem Tickets
Oct 6 Sat 8:00 PM Florence and the Machine The Anthem Tickets
< Prev 1 2