‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

St Elizabeths East Entertainment and Sports Arena Information and Schedule

Dec 22 Sat 2:30 PM Holiday Hoopsfest St Elizabeths East Entertainment and Sports Arena Tickets
Dec 29 Sat 7:00 PM Long Island Nets at Capital City Go-Go St Elizabeths East Entertainment and Sports Arena Tickets
Jan 8 Tue 7:00 PM Texas Legends at Capital City Go-Go St Elizabeths East Entertainment and Sports Arena Tickets
Jan 12 Sat 7:00 PM Long Island Nets at Capital City Go-Go St Elizabeths East Entertainment and Sports Arena Tickets
Jan 18 Fri 7:00 PM Maine Red Claws at Capital City Go-Go St Elizabeths East Entertainment and Sports Arena Tickets
Jan 19 Sat 7:00 PM Wisconsin Herd at Capital City Go-Go St Elizabeths East Entertainment and Sports Arena Tickets
Jan 25 Fri 7:00 PM Capital City Go-Go at Grand Rapids Drive St Elizabeths East Entertainment and Sports Arena Tickets
Jan 27 Sun 3:00 PM Capital City Go-Go at Grand Rapids Drive St Elizabeths East Entertainment and Sports Arena Tickets
Feb 1 Fri 7:00 PM Salt Lake City Stars at Capital City Go-Go St Elizabeths East Entertainment and Sports Arena Tickets
Feb 9 Sat 7:00 PM Lakeland Magic at Capital City Go-Go St Elizabeths East Entertainment and Sports Arena Tickets
Feb 12 Tue 7:00 PM Westchester Knicks at Capital City Go-Go St Elizabeths East Entertainment and Sports Arena Tickets
Feb 22 Fri 7:00 PM Greensboro Swarm at Capital City Go Go St Elizabeths East Entertainment and Sports Arena Tickets
Feb 26 Tue 11:30 AM Lakeland Magic at Capital City Go-Go St Elizabeths East Entertainment and Sports Arena Tickets
Feb 28 Thu 7:00 PM Capital City Go-Go at Erie Bayhawks St Elizabeths East Entertainment and Sports Arena Tickets
Mar 8 Fri 7:00 PM Delaware Blue Coats at Capital City Go-Go St Elizabeths East Entertainment and Sports Arena Tickets
Mar 12 Tue 7:00 PM Erie Bayhawks at Capital City Go-Go St Elizabeths East Entertainment and Sports Arena Tickets
Mar 14 Thu 7:00 PM Capital City Go-Go at Fort Wayne Mad Ants St Elizabeths East Entertainment and Sports Arena Tickets
Mar 16 Sat 1:00 PM Fort Wayne Mad Ants at Capital City Go-Go St Elizabeths East Entertainment and Sports Arena Tickets