‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

T-Mobile Center Information and Schedule

Oct 29 Fri 8:00 PM Grupo Firme (Rescheduled from 04/10/2021) T-Mobile Center Tickets
Oct 31 Sun 5:00 PM Dude Perfect T-Mobile Center Tickets
Nov 12 Fri 8:00 PM Katt Williams T-Mobile Center Tickets
Nov 14 Sun 7:00 PM Dan and Shay (Rescheduled from 4/9/2020 and 8/14/2020) T-Mobile Center Tickets
Nov 22 Mon 5:30 PM Hall of Fame Classic (Illinois vs. Cincinnati - 5:30 PM, Kansas State vs. Arkansas - 8 PM) T-Mobile Center Tickets
Nov 23 Tue 6:00 PM Hall of Fame Classic (Illinois, Cincinnati, Kansas State, Arkansas) - Consolation 6 PM, Championship 8:30 PM T-Mobile Center Tickets
Dec 5 Sun 7:30 PM James Taylor with Jackson Browne T-Mobile Center Tickets
Dec 28 Tue 6:00 PM Jeff Dunham T-Mobile Center Tickets
Dec 29 Wed 3:00 PM Trans-Siberian Orchestra T-Mobile Center Tickets
Dec 29 Wed 8:00 PM Trans-Siberian Orchestra T-Mobile Center Tickets
Jan 14 Fri 7:00 PM Monster Jam T-Mobile Center Tickets
Jan 15 Sat 1:00 PM Monster Jam T-Mobile Center Tickets
Jan 15 Sat 7:00 PM Monster Jam T-Mobile Center Tickets
Jan 16 Sun 1:00 PM Monster Jam T-Mobile Center Tickets
Jan 21 Fri 8:00 PM Kacey Musgraves T-Mobile Center Tickets
Feb 1 Tue 8:00 PM Elton John (Rescheduled from 7/8/2020) T-Mobile Center Tickets
Feb 18 Fri 8:00 PM Eric Church T-Mobile Center Tickets
Feb 25 Fri 7:00 PM Chris Tomlin with Hillsong United T-Mobile Center Tickets
Mar 15 Tue 7:30 PM TOOL with The Acid Helps T-Mobile Center Tickets
May 4 Wed 7:30 PM Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 07/06/20 and 6/16/21) T-Mobile Center Tickets
May 15 Sun 7:30 PM New Kids on the Block T-Mobile Center Tickets
May 18 Wed 8:00 PM Rage Against The Machine (Rescheduled from 5/14/2020, 07/07/2021) T-Mobile Center Tickets
Sep 3 Sat 8:00 PM Roger Waters (Rescheduled from 8/29/2020) T-Mobile Center Tickets
Sep 26 Mon 7:00 PM Shawn Mendes with Tate McRae T-Mobile Center Tickets