‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

T-Mobile Center (Formerly Sprint Center) Information and Schedule

May 14 Fri 7:30 PM In Real Life Comedy Tour (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) T-Mobile Center (Formerly Sprint Center) Tickets
May 14 Fri 11:00 PM In Real Life Comedy Tour (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) T-Mobile Center (Formerly Sprint Center) Tickets
Jun 19 Sat 7:00 PM Royal Comedy Tour T-Mobile Center (Formerly Sprint Center) Tickets
Sep 16 Thu 7:00 PM Kane Brown (Rescheduled from 05/09/2020, 09/12/2020, 04/23/2021) T-Mobile Center (Formerly Sprint Center) Tickets
Sep 26 Sun 7:30 PM Lauren Daigle (Rescheduled from 05/28/2020 and 04/03/2021) T-Mobile Center (Formerly Sprint Center) Tickets
Oct 16 Sat 8:00 PM Andrea Bocelli T-Mobile Center (Formerly Sprint Center) Tickets
Oct 29 Fri 8:00 PM Grupo Firme (Rescheduled from 04/10/2021) T-Mobile Center (Formerly Sprint Center) Tickets
Oct 31 Sun 5:00 PM Dude Perfect T-Mobile Center (Formerly Sprint Center) Tickets
Nov 14 Sun 7:00 PM Dan and Shay (Rescheduled from 4/9/2020 and 8/14/2020) T-Mobile Center (Formerly Sprint Center) Tickets
Dec 18 Sat 7:30 PM Cast Of Impractical Jokers (Rescheduled from 07/18/2020, 06/26/2021) T-Mobile Center (Formerly Sprint Center) Tickets
Feb 1 Tue 8:00 PM Elton John (Rescheduled from 7/8/2020) T-Mobile Center (Formerly Sprint Center) Tickets
Feb 18 Fri 8:00 PM Eric Church T-Mobile Center (Formerly Sprint Center) Tickets
Feb 19 Sat 7:00 PM The Weeknd T-Mobile Center (Formerly Sprint Center) Tickets
May 4 Wed 7:30 PM Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 07/06/20 and 6/16/21) T-Mobile Center (Formerly Sprint Center) Tickets
May 18 Wed 8:00 PM Rage Against The Machine (Rescheduled from 5/14/2020, 07/07/2021) T-Mobile Center (Formerly Sprint Center) Tickets
Sep 3 Sat 8:00 PM Roger Waters (Rescheduled from 8/29/2020) T-Mobile Center (Formerly Sprint Center) Tickets