‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Smoothie King Center Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Mar 4 Thu 8:30 PM Miami Heat at New Orleans Pelicans (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Smoothie King Center Tickets
Mar 11 Thu 7:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at New Orleans Pelicans (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing) Smoothie King Center Tickets
Mar 12 Fri 7:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at New Orleans Pelicans (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing) Smoothie King Center Tickets
Mar 14 Sun 8:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at New Orleans Pelicans (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing) Smoothie King Center Tickets
Mar 23 Tue 6:30 PM Los Angeles Lakers at New Orleans Pelicans (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing) Smoothie King Center Tickets
Mar 26 Fri 7:00 PM Denver Nuggets at New Orleans Pelicans (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing) Smoothie King Center Tickets
Mar 27 Sat 8:00 PM Dallas Mavericks at New Orleans Pelicans (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing) Smoothie King Center Tickets
Apr 1 Thu 7:00 PM Orlando Magic at New Orleans Pelicans (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing) Smoothie King Center Tickets
Apr 2 Fri 8:00 PM Atlanta Hawks at New Orleans Pelicans (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing) Smoothie King Center Tickets
Apr 9 Fri 7:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers at New Orleans Pelicans (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing) Smoothie King Center Tickets
Apr 12 Mon 8:00 PM Sacramento Kings at New Orleans Pelicans (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing) Smoothie King Center Tickets
Apr 14 Wed 7:00 PM New York Knicks at New Orleans Pelicans (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing) Smoothie King Center Tickets
Apr 20 Tue 6:30 PM Brooklyn Nets at New Orleans Pelicans (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing) Smoothie King Center Tickets
Apr 24 Sat 7:00 PM San Antonio Spurs at New Orleans Pelicans (Rescheduled from 1/25/20) (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)(Postponed) Smoothie King Center Tickets
Apr 26 Mon 7:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at New Orleans Pelicans (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing) Smoothie King Center Tickets
May 3 Mon 6:30 PM Golden State Warriors at New Orleans Pelicans (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing) Smoothie King Center Tickets
May 4 Tue 7:00 PM Golden State Warriors at New Orleans Pelicans (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing) Smoothie King Center Tickets
May 14 Fri 7:30 PM James Taylor with Jackson Browne (Rescheduled from 05/15/2020) Smoothie King Center Tickets
May 16 Sun 12:00 AM Los Angeles Lakers at New Orleans Pelicans (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing) Smoothie King Center Tickets
Aug 13 Fri 7:00 PM JoJo Siwa (Rescheduled from 06/02/2020) Smoothie King Center Tickets
Oct 23 Sat 7:30 PM The Doobie Brothers (Rescheduled from 10/15/2020) Smoothie King Center Tickets
Nov 6 Sat 7:30 PM Lauren Daigle (Rescheduled from 07/19/2020 and 03/25/2021) Smoothie King Center Tickets
Nov 16 Tue 7:00 PM Luke Combs (Rescheduled from 09/22/2020) Smoothie King Center Tickets
Nov 20 Sat 7:00 PM Dan and Shay (Rescheduled from 10/3/2020) Smoothie King Center Tickets
Jan 19 Wed 8:00 PM Elton John (Rescheduled from 6/24/2020) Smoothie King Center Tickets
< Prev 1 2