‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Sidney Harman Hall Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Feb 19 Tue 7:30 PM Richard III Sidney Harman Hall Tickets
Feb 21 Thu 7:30 PM Richard III Sidney Harman Hall Tickets
Feb 22 Fri 8:00 PM Richard III Sidney Harman Hall Tickets
Feb 23 Sat 2:00 PM Richard III Sidney Harman Hall Tickets
Feb 23 Sat 8:00 PM Richard III Sidney Harman Hall Tickets
Feb 24 Sun 2:00 PM Richard III Sidney Harman Hall Tickets
Feb 24 Sun 7:00 PM Richard III Sidney Harman Hall Tickets
Feb 26 Tue 7:30 PM Richard III Sidney Harman Hall Tickets
Feb 27 Wed 7:30 PM Richard III Sidney Harman Hall Tickets
Feb 28 Thu 7:30 PM Richard III Sidney Harman Hall Tickets
Mar 1 Fri 8:00 PM Richard III Sidney Harman Hall Tickets
Mar 2 Sat 2:00 PM Richard III Sidney Harman Hall Tickets
Mar 2 Sat 8:00 PM Richard III Sidney Harman Hall Tickets
Mar 3 Sun 7:00 PM Richard III Sidney Harman Hall Tickets
Mar 5 Tue 7:30 PM Richard III Sidney Harman Hall Tickets
Mar 6 Wed 12:00 PM Richard III Sidney Harman Hall Tickets
Mar 7 Thu 7:30 PM Richard III Sidney Harman Hall Tickets
Mar 8 Fri 8:00 PM Richard III Sidney Harman Hall Tickets
Mar 9 Sat 2:00 PM Richard III Sidney Harman Hall Tickets
Mar 9 Sat 8:00 PM Richard III Sidney Harman Hall Tickets
Mar 10 Sun 2:00 PM Richard III Sidney Harman Hall Tickets
Mar 23 Sat 7:00 PM Whitney Cummings Sidney Harman Hall Tickets
Mar 23 Sat 9:30 PM Whitney Cummings Sidney Harman Hall Tickets
Apr 30 Tue 7:30 PM The Oresteia Sidney Harman Hall Tickets
May 1 Wed 7:30 PM The Oresteia Sidney Harman Hall Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3