‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Scotiabank Arena Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Jan 28 Tue 7:30 PM Atlanta Hawks at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Jan 31 Fri 7:30 PM Halifax Thunderbirds at Toronto Rock Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Feb 1 Sat 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Feb 2 Sun 3:00 PM Chicago Bulls at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Feb 3 Mon 7:00 PM Florida Panthers at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Feb 5 Wed 7:30 PM Indiana Pacers at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Feb 7 Fri 7:00 PM Anaheim Ducks at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Feb 8 Sat 7:30 PM Brooklyn Nets at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Feb 9 Sun 3:00 PM Buffalo Bandits at Toronto Rock Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Feb 10 Mon 7:30 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Feb 11 Tue 7:00 PM Arizona Coyotes at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Feb 13 Thu 7:00 PM Dallas Stars at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Feb 14 Fri 8:00 PM Post Malone Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Feb 15 Sat 7:00 PM Vancouver Warriors at Toronto Rock Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Feb 17 Mon 3:00 PM Binghamton Devils at Toronto Marlies Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Feb 20 Thu 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Feb 21 Fri 7:30 PM Phoenix Suns at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Feb 22 Sat 7:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Feb 23 Sun 6:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Feb 25 Tue 7:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Feb 27 Thu 7:30 PM The Glorious Sons Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Feb 28 Fri 7:30 PM Charlotte Hornets at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Feb 29 Sat 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Mar 3 Tue 7:00 PM The Lumineers Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Mar 4 Wed 7:00 PM The Lumineers Scotiabank Arena Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3