‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Scotiabank Arena Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Dec 9 Mon 7:30 PM Celine Dion Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Dec 10 Tue 7:30 PM Celine Dion Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Dec 11 Wed 7:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Dec 14 Sat 7:30 PM Brooklyn Nets at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Dec 16 Mon 7:30 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Dec 17 Tue 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Dec 20 Fri 7:30 PM Washington Wizards at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Dec 21 Sat 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Dec 22 Sun 3:30 PM Dallas Mavericks at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Dec 23 Mon 2:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Dec 25 Wed 12:00 PM Boston Celtics at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Dec 28 Sat 7:00 PM New York Rangers at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Dec 29 Sun 6:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Dec 30 Mon 3:00 PM Trans-Siberian Orchestra Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Dec 30 Mon 8:00 PM Trans-Siberian Orchestra Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Dec 31 Tue 7:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Jan 4 Sat 7:00 PM New York Islanders at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Jan 6 Mon 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Jan 7 Tue 7:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Jan 8 Wed 7:30 PM Winnipeg Jets at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Jan 12 Sun 6:00 PM San Antonio Spurs at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Jan 14 Tue 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Jan 16 Thu 7:00 PM Calgary Flames at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Jan 17 Fri 7:00 PM Washington Wizards at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Jan 18 Sat 7:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3