‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. ALL PRICES ARE IN USD

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Scotiabank Arena Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Feb 16 Wed 7:30 PM Billie Eilish Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Feb 22 Tue 7:00 PM Chris Tomlin with Hillsong United Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Feb 24 Thu 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Feb 25 Fri 8:00 PM Kacey Musgraves (Rescheduled from 1/24/22) Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Feb 27 Sun 7:30 PM John Mayer Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Mar 1 Tue 7:30 PM Brooklyn Nets at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Mar 2 Wed 7:30 PM Buffalo Sabres at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Mar 3 Thu 7:30 PM Detroit Pistons at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Mar 4 Fri 7:30 PM Orlando Magic at Toronto Raptors (Reduced Capacity) (Rescheduled from 12/20/21) Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Mar 5 Sat 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Mar 7 Mon 7:30 PM Journey with Billy Idol Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Mar 8 Tue 8:00 PM Seattle Kraken at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Mar 9 Wed 8:00 PM Tame Impala (Rescheduled from 6/2/2020 10/4/2021) Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Mar 10 Thu 7:00 PM Arizona Coyotes at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Mar 11 Fri 7:00 PM Tyler the Creator Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Mar 12 Sat 8:00 PM Elton John (Rescheduled from 3/28/2020, 02/14/2022) Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Mar 13 Sun 8:00 PM Elton John (Rescheduled from 3/29/2020, 02/15/2022) Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Mar 14 Mon 8:00 PM Bad Bunny Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Mar 15 Tue 7:00 PM Dallas Stars at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Mar 17 Thu 7:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Mar 18 Fri 7:30 PM Los Angeles Lakers at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Mar 19 Sat 8:00 PM Sebastian Maniscalco Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Mar 20 Sun 7:30 PM Luke Combs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Mar 21 Mon 7:30 PM Luke Combs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Mar 23 Wed 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3