‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Royal Oak Music Theatre Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Jul 15 Thu 7:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot (Rescheduled from 4/03/20, 07/22/20, and 3/8/21) Royal Oak Music Theatre Tickets
Jul 16 Fri 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot Royal Oak Music Theatre Tickets
Aug 10 Tue 7:00 PM Tanya Tucker (Rescheduled from 05/15/2020 and 08/20/2020) Royal Oak Music Theatre Tickets
Sep 8 Wed 7:00 PM A Bowie Celebration (Rescheduled from 03/20/2020 and 09/02/2020) Royal Oak Music Theatre Tickets
Sep 10 Fri 7:00 PM Adam Carolla (Rescheduled from 12/19/2020, 3/26/2021) Royal Oak Music Theatre Tickets
Sep 11 Sat 7:00 PM Jim Norton (Rescheduled from 6/12/2020, 3/20/2021) Royal Oak Music Theatre Tickets
Sep 18 Sat 7:00 PM Joe Dombrowski (18+ Event) Royal Oak Music Theatre Tickets
Sep 19 Sun 7:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot Royal Oak Music Theatre Tickets
Sep 20 Mon 7:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot Royal Oak Music Theatre Tickets
Sep 23 Thu 8:00 PM Koe Wetzel Royal Oak Music Theatre Tickets
Sep 25 Sat 7:00 PM Small Town Murder Podcast (Rescheduled from 03/27/2020) Royal Oak Music Theatre Tickets
Sep 26 Sun 7:00 PM Alec Benjamin (Rescheduled from 05/03/2020) Royal Oak Music Theatre Tickets
Oct 2 Sat 8:00 PM Jelly Roll Royal Oak Music Theatre Tickets
Oct 11 Mon 6:00 PM Ministry (Rescheduled from 7/10/2020, 04/09/2021) Royal Oak Music Theatre Tickets
Oct 16 Sat 8:00 PM Bikini Kill (Rescheduled from 05/23/2020 and 11/29/2020) Royal Oak Music Theatre Tickets
Oct 20 Wed 7:00 PM Whose Live Anyway? with Greg Proops Royal Oak Music Theatre Tickets
Oct 21 Thu 7:00 PM Whose Live Anyway? with Greg Proops Royal Oak Music Theatre Tickets
Nov 5 Fri 6:00 PM Silverstein (Rescheduled from 4/9/2020, 7/28/2020, 02/08/2021) Royal Oak Music Theatre Tickets
Nov 12 Fri 6:00 PM Nate Bargatze (18+ Event) Royal Oak Music Theatre Tickets
Nov 18 Thu 8:00 PM Whitney Cummings (Rescheduled from 3/13/2020, 7/31/2020, and 04/16/2021) Royal Oak Music Theatre Tickets
Nov 20 Sat 7:00 PM Flaming Lips Royal Oak Music Theatre Tickets
Nov 27 Sat 6:00 PM Neck Deep (Rescheduled from 11/27/2020) Royal Oak Music Theatre Tickets
Dec 7 Tue 7:00 PM Mt. Joy Royal Oak Music Theatre Tickets
Dec 17 Fri 6:00 PM Trey Kennedy (Rescheduled from 05/01/20, 10/15/20, and 4/25/21) Royal Oak Music Theatre Tickets
Dec 17 Fri 9:00 PM Trey Kennedy (Rescheduled from 05/02/20, 10/16/20, and 4/25/21) Royal Oak Music Theatre Tickets
< Prev 1 2