‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Royal Farms Arena Information and Schedule

Jul 20 Fri 7:00 PM Baltimore Brigade vs. Philadelphia Soul Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Jul 21 Sat 7:00 PM Panic at the Disco Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Jul 27 Fri 7:00 PM Smashing Pumpkins Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Sep 7 Fri 8:00 PM Wild N Out Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Sep 21 Fri 7:30 PM Nicki Minaj with Future Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Oct 10 Wed 7:30 PM Disney On Ice Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Oct 11 Thu 7:30 PM Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Oct 12 Fri 10:30 AM Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Oct 12 Fri 7:30 PM Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Oct 13 Sat 11:00 AM Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Oct 13 Sat 2:30 PM Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Oct 13 Sat 6:30 PM Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Oct 14 Sun 12:00 PM Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Oct 14 Sun 4:00 PM Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Nov 4 Sun 7:00 PM Chris Stapleton Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Nov 16 Fri 7:00 PM Lynyrd Skynyrd Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Dec 6 Thu 7:30 PM Chris Young Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Mar 24 Sun 7:00 PM Fleetwood Mac Royal Farms Arena Tickets