Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Royal Farms Arena Information and Schedule

Oct 30 Mon 7:30 PM WWE - World Wrestling Entertainment Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Nov 4 Sat 8:00 PM Baltimore 90s Block Party Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Nov 17 Fri 8:00 PM Trans-Siberian Orchestra Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Nov 18 Sat 8:00 PM Janet Jackson (Rescheduled from 8/14) Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Dec 9 Sat 2:00 PM Harlem Globetrotters Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Dec 9 Sat 7:00 PM Harlem Globetrotters Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Dec 22 Fri 8:00 PM Xscape Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Jan 31 Wed 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Frozen Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Feb 1 Thu 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Frozen Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Feb 2 Fri 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Frozen Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Feb 3 Sat 11:00 AM Disney On Ice: Frozen Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Feb 3 Sat 3:00 PM Disney On Ice: Frozen Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Feb 3 Sat 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Frozen Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Feb 4 Sun 11:00 AM Disney On Ice: Frozen Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Feb 4 Sun 3:00 PM Disney On Ice: Frozen Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Feb 10 Sat 5:00 PM Jeff Dunham Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Feb 16 Fri 7:00 PM Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Feb 17 Sat 1:00 PM Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Feb 17 Sat 7:00 PM Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Feb 18 Sun 1:00 PM Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Royal Farms Arena Tickets