‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Rogers Centre Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Mar 28 Thu 3:37 PM Detroit Tigers at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre Tickets
Mar 29 Fri 7:07 PM Detroit Tigers at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre Tickets
Mar 30 Sat 3:07 PM Detroit Tigers at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre Tickets
Mar 31 Sun 1:07 PM Detroit Tigers at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre Tickets
Apr 1 Mon 7:07 PM Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre Tickets
Apr 2 Tue 7:07 PM Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre Tickets
Apr 3 Wed 7:07 PM Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre Tickets
Apr 12 Fri 7:07 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre Tickets
Apr 13 Sat 3:07 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre Tickets
Apr 14 Sun 1:07 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre Tickets
Apr 23 Tue 7:07 PM San Francisco Giants at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre Tickets
Apr 24 Wed 1:07 PM San Francisco Giants at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre Tickets
Apr 26 Fri 7:07 PM Oakland Athletics at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre Tickets
Apr 27 Sat 4:07 PM Oakland Athletics at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre Tickets
Apr 28 Sun 1:07 PM Oakland Athletics at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre Tickets
May 6 Mon 7:07 PM Minnesota Twins at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre Tickets
May 7 Tue 7:07 PM Minnesota Twins at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre Tickets
May 8 Wed 7:07 PM Minnesota Twins at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre Tickets
May 10 Fri 7:07 PM Chicago White Sox at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre Tickets
May 11 Sat 3:07 PM Chicago White Sox at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre Tickets
May 12 Sun 1:07 PM Chicago White Sox at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre Tickets
May 20 Mon 1:07 PM Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre Tickets
May 21 Tue 7:07 PM Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre Tickets
May 22 Wed 7:07 PM Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre Tickets
May 23 Thu 12:37 PM Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4