‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Prudential Center Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Jan 24 Fri 7:00 PM Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Prudential Center Tickets
Jan 25 Sat 1:00 PM Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Prudential Center Tickets
Jan 25 Sat 7:00 PM Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Prudential Center Tickets
Jan 26 Sun 1:00 PM Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Prudential Center Tickets
Jan 29 Wed 6:30 PM DePaul Blue Demons at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball Prudential Center Tickets
Jan 30 Thu 7:30 PM Nashville Predators at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center Tickets
Feb 1 Sat 11:00 AM Xavier Musketeers at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball Prudential Center Tickets
Feb 1 Sat 7:00 PM Dallas Stars at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center Tickets
Feb 4 Tue 7:00 PM Montreal Canadiens at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center Tickets
Feb 6 Thu 7:00 PM Jeff Dunham Prudential Center Tickets
Feb 8 Sat 7:00 PM Los Angeles Kings at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center Tickets
Feb 11 Tue 7:00 PM Florida Panthers at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center Tickets
Feb 12 Wed 6:30 PM Creighton Bluejays at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball Prudential Center Tickets
Feb 13 Thu 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center Tickets
Feb 14 Fri 8:00 PM A Night Of Love with Fantasia, Bell Biv Devoe and more Prudential Center Tickets
Feb 15 Sat 8:00 PM Marc Anthony Prudential Center Tickets
Feb 16 Sun 6:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center Tickets
Feb 18 Tue 8:00 PM Post Malone Prudential Center Tickets
Feb 19 Wed 6:30 PM Butler Bulldogs at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball Prudential Center Tickets
Feb 20 Thu 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center Tickets
Feb 22 Sat 1:00 PM Washington Capitals at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center Tickets
Feb 23 Sun 2:00 PM St. John's Red Storm at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball Prudential Center Tickets
Feb 27 Thu 7:00 PM Jurassic World Live Prudential Center Tickets
Feb 28 Fri 11:00 AM Jurassic World Live Prudential Center Tickets
Feb 28 Fri 7:00 PM Jurassic World Live Prudential Center Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3