‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

MECU Pavilion Information and Schedule

May 11 Sat 7:30 PM Bring Me the Horizon MECU Pavilion Tickets
May 12 Sun 7:00 PM Boyz II Men MECU Pavilion Tickets
May 18 Sat 7:30 PM Tash Sultana MECU Pavilion Tickets
May 21 Tue 8:00 PM Greta Van Fleet MECU Pavilion Tickets
May 28 Tue 7:30 PM Anderson .Paak MECU Pavilion Tickets
Jun 2 Sun 6:30 PM Coheed and Cambria with Mastodon MECU Pavilion Tickets
Jun 13 Thu 6:00 PM Slightly Stoopid MECU Pavilion Tickets
Jun 22 Sat 6:30 PM Yes MECU Pavilion Tickets
Jun 26 Wed 8:00 PM Chicago MECU Pavilion Tickets
Jul 13 Sat 5:30 PM moe. with Blues Traveler MECU Pavilion Tickets
Jul 14 Sun 8:00 PM Godsmack MECU Pavilion Tickets
Jul 18 Thu 7:00 PM Steve Miller Band with Marty Stuart MECU Pavilion Tickets
Jul 21 Sun 6:30 PM Iration MECU Pavilion Tickets
Jul 23 Tue 7:30 PM The Struts MECU Pavilion Tickets
Aug 3 Sat 6:00 PM Kidz Bop MECU Pavilion Tickets
Aug 5 Mon 7:00 PM Why Don't We MECU Pavilion Tickets
Aug 8 Thu 7:00 PM Rebelution MECU Pavilion Tickets
Aug 11 Sun 7:00 PM Jon Bellion MECU Pavilion Tickets
Aug 20 Tue 7:00 PM Ben Harper and The Innocent Criminals MECU Pavilion Tickets
Aug 24 Sat 7:00 PM Bush and Live MECU Pavilion Tickets
Aug 25 Sun 7:00 PM Beast Coast - Joey Bada$$ with Flatbush Zombies MECU Pavilion Tickets