‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Oriole Park at Camden Yards Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Apr 20 Sat 4:05 PM Minnesota Twins at Baltimore Orioles (Single Admission Doubleheader from April 19) Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Apr 21 Sun 1:05 PM Minnesota Twins at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Apr 22 Mon 7:05 PM Chicago White Sox at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Apr 23 Tue 7:05 PM Chicago White Sox at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Apr 24 Wed 7:05 PM Chicago White Sox at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
May 3 Fri 7:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
May 4 Sat 7:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
May 5 Sun 1:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
May 6 Mon 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
May 7 Tue 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
May 8 Wed 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
May 10 Fri 7:05 PM Los Angeles Angels at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
May 11 Sat 4:05 PM Los Angeles Angels at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
May 12 Sun 1:05 PM Los Angeles Angels at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
May 20 Mon 7:05 PM New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
May 21 Tue 7:05 PM New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
May 22 Wed 7:05 PM New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
May 23 Thu 12:35 PM New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
May 27 Mon 1:05 PM Detroit Tigers at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
May 28 Tue 7:05 PM Detroit Tigers at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
May 29 Wed 7:05 PM Detroit Tigers at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
May 31 Fri 7:05 PM San Francisco Giants at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Jun 1 Sat 4:05 PM San Francisco Giants at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Jun 2 Sun 1:05 PM San Francisco Giants at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Jun 11 Tue 7:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3