‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Music Center at Strathmore Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Nov 25 Sun 8:00 PM Home Free Vocal Band Music Center at Strathmore Tickets
Dec 2 Sun 4:00 PM Mannheim Steamroller Music Center at Strathmore Tickets
Dec 2 Sun 8:00 PM Mannheim Steamroller Music Center at Strathmore Tickets
Dec 3 Mon 8:00 PM Roger McGuinn with Chris Hillman Music Center at Strathmore Tickets
Dec 4 Tue 8:00 PM Kenny G Music Center at Strathmore Tickets
Dec 8 Sat 8:00 PM Rufus Wainwright Music Center at Strathmore Tickets
Dec 10 Mon 8:00 PM Beach Boys Music Center at Strathmore Tickets
Dec 13 Thu 8:00 PM Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Cirque Nutcracker Music Center at Strathmore Tickets
Dec 14 Fri 8:00 PM Wynton Marsalis Music Center at Strathmore Tickets
Dec 15 Sat 8:00 PM Wynton Marsalis Music Center at Strathmore Tickets
Dec 16 Sun 3:00 PM Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker Music Center at Strathmore Tickets
Dec 16 Sun 7:00 PM Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker Music Center at Strathmore Tickets
Dec 17 Mon 7:00 PM Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker Music Center at Strathmore Tickets
Dec 18 Tue 8:00 PM The Hip Hop Nutcracker Music Center at Strathmore Tickets
Dec 19 Wed 8:00 PM The Hip Hop Nutcracker Music Center at Strathmore Tickets
Dec 22 Sat 8:00 PM National Philharmonic: Star Engebretson - Handel's Messiah Music Center at Strathmore Tickets
Dec 23 Sun 3:00 PM National Philharmonic: Star Engebretson - Handel's Messiah Music Center at Strathmore Tickets
Jan 5 Sat 8:00 PM Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Peter Oundijan - Leon Fleisher's Birthday Celebration Music Center at Strathmore Tickets
Jan 11 Fri 3:15 PM Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Turangalila-Symphonie Music Center at Strathmore Tickets
Jan 13 Sun 3:00 PM Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Turangalila-Symphonie Music Center at Strathmore Tickets
Jan 19 Sat 8:00 PM Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Markus Stenz - Sibelius Violin Concerto Music Center at Strathmore Tickets
Jan 24 Thu 8:00 PM Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Jack Everly - Rodgers & Hammerstein Music Center at Strathmore Tickets
Jan 26 Sat 8:00 PM National Philharmonic: Piotr Gajewski - Infamous Brahms Music Center at Strathmore Tickets
Jan 27 Sun 3:00 PM National Philharmonic: Piotr Gajewski - Infamous Brahms Music Center at Strathmore Tickets
Jan 31 Thu 8:00 PM Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Respighi Pines of Rome Music Center at Strathmore Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3