Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Information and Schedule

Nov 18 Sat 8:00 PM Chicago - The Band Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Tickets
Nov 22 Wed 7:30 PM Kirk Franklin Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Tickets
Nov 25 Sat 3:00 PM Thugs and The Women Who Love Em Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Tickets
Nov 25 Sat 8:00 PM Thugs and The Women Who Love Em Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Tickets
Nov 26 Sun 3:00 PM Thugs and The Women Who Love Em Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Tickets
Nov 26 Sun 7:30 PM Thugs and The Women Who Love Em Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Tickets
Nov 27 Mon 7:30 PM Dream Theater Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Tickets
Dec 3 Sun 6:00 PM Jackie Evancho Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Tickets
Dec 8 Fri 7:00 PM Disney Live! Mickey and Minnie's Doorway to Magic Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Tickets
Dec 9 Sat 12:00 PM Disney Live! Mickey and Minnie's Doorway to Magic Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Tickets
Dec 9 Sat 3:00 PM Disney Live! Mickey and Minnie's Doorway to Magic Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Tickets
Dec 10 Sun 7:30 PM Fantasia Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Tickets
Dec 23 Sat 1:00 PM The Nutcracker Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Tickets
Dec 23 Sat 5:00 PM The Nutcracker Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Tickets
Jan 26 Fri 7:30 PM Death of a King Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Tickets
Jan 28 Sun 8:00 PM Dancing With The Stars Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Tickets
Feb 6 Tue 8:00 PM Jason Isbell Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Tickets
Feb 16 Fri 8:00 PM Steve Martin and Martin Short Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Tickets
Feb 22 Thu 7:30 PM Justin Moore (Rescheduled from 10/19/17) Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Tickets
Mar 3 Sat 7:00 PM Jeanne Robertson Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Tickets
Mar 4 Sun 8:00 PM Alice Cooper Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Tickets
Mar 13 Tue 8:15 PM Nightwish Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Tickets
Apr 12 Thu 6:00 PM Disney Junior Dance Party Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Tickets