‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Information and Schedule

Jul 28 Sat 7:30 PM John Cleese Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Tickets
Aug 1 Wed 8:00 PM David Cross Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Tickets
Aug 10 Fri 8:00 PM Anita Baker Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Tickets
Aug 11 Sat 8:00 PM Anita Baker Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Tickets
Aug 12 Sun 7:00 PM American Idols Live Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Tickets
Aug 19 Sun 3:00 PM Glenn Miller Orchestra Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Tickets
Sep 12 Wed 8:00 PM The Decemberists Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Tickets
Sep 14 Fri 7:30 PM Celtic Thunder Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Tickets
Sep 15 Sat 7:30 PM John Cusack Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Tickets
Oct 4 Thu 8:00 PM Lord of the Dance Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Tickets
Oct 11 Thu 8:00 PM Steely Dan Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Tickets
Oct 18 Thu 7:00 PM Bill Burr Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Tickets
Oct 18 Thu 10:30 PM Bill Burr Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Tickets
Oct 21 Sun 7:00 PM Lauren Daigle Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Tickets
Oct 26 Fri 7:00 PM Jesus Culture Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Tickets
Nov 16 Fri 10:30 AM Sesame Street Live Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Tickets
Nov 17 Sat 10:30 AM Sesame Street Live Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Tickets
Nov 17 Sat 2:30 PM Sesame Street Live Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Tickets
Nov 24 Sat 7:30 PM Kansas Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Tickets
Nov 25 Sun 7:30 PM Straight No Chaser Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Tickets
Mar 15 Fri 8:00 PM Joe Bonamassa Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Tickets
Apr 16 Tue 7:30 PM Derek Hough Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Tickets