‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Madison Square Garden Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Jun 2 Tue 7:00 PM Slipknot Madison Square Garden Tickets
Jun 5 Fri 8:00 PM NCT 127 Madison Square Garden Tickets
Jun 6 Sat 8:00 PM Billy Joel Madison Square Garden Tickets
Jun 19 Fri 7:00 PM Rodeo New York Madison Square Garden Tickets
Jun 20 Sat 12:00 PM Rodeo New York Madison Square Garden Tickets
Jun 20 Sat 7:00 PM Rodeo New York Madison Square Garden Tickets
Jun 21 Sun 12:00 PM Rodeo New York Madison Square Garden Tickets
Jun 27 Sat 7:30 PM WWE Live (Rescheduled from 3/22/20) Madison Square Garden Tickets
Jul 6 Mon 8:00 PM Harry Styles Madison Square Garden Tickets
Jul 7 Tue 8:00 PM Harry Styles Madison Square Garden Tickets
Jul 8 Wed 8:00 PM Harry Styles Madison Square Garden Tickets
Jul 14 Tue 8:00 PM Janet Jackson Madison Square Garden Tickets
Jul 23 Thu 8:00 PM Billy Joel Madison Square Garden Tickets
Jul 27 Mon 7:30 PM Bon Jovi Madison Square Garden Tickets
Jul 28 Tue 7:30 PM Bon Jovi Madison Square Garden Tickets
Aug 3 Mon 8:00 PM Billy Joel Madison Square Garden Tickets
Aug 4 Tue 7:30 PM Luke Bryan Madison Square Garden Tickets
Aug 10 Mon 8:00 PM Rage Against The Machine Madison Square Garden Tickets
Aug 11 Tue 8:00 PM Rage Against The Machine Madison Square Garden Tickets
Aug 13 Thu 8:00 PM Rage Against The Machine Madison Square Garden Tickets
Aug 14 Fri 8:00 PM Rage Against The Machine Madison Square Garden Tickets
Aug 17 Mon 8:00 PM Rage Against The Machine Madison Square Garden Tickets
Sep 3 Thu 7:00 PM The Weeknd Madison Square Garden Tickets
Sep 4 Fri 8:00 PM Ozuna Madison Square Garden Tickets
Sep 12 Sat 7:00 PM Pet Shop Boys and New Order Madison Square Garden Tickets
< Prev 1 2