‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Kennedy Center - Theater Lab Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Jun 15 Sat 8:00 PM The Second City Kennedy Center - Theater Lab Tickets
Jun 22 Sat 6:00 PM The Second City Kennedy Center - Theater Lab Tickets
Jun 22 Sat 9:00 PM The Second City Kennedy Center - Theater Lab Tickets
Jun 28 Fri 8:00 PM The Second City Kennedy Center - Theater Lab Tickets
Jun 29 Sat 6:00 PM The Second City Kennedy Center - Theater Lab Tickets
Jun 29 Sat 9:00 PM The Second City Kennedy Center - Theater Lab Tickets
Jul 5 Fri 8:00 PM The Second City Kennedy Center - Theater Lab Tickets
Jul 6 Sat 6:00 PM The Second City Kennedy Center - Theater Lab Tickets
Jul 6 Sat 9:00 PM The Second City Kennedy Center - Theater Lab Tickets
Jul 12 Fri 8:00 PM The Second City Kennedy Center - Theater Lab Tickets
Jul 13 Sat 9:00 PM The Second City Kennedy Center - Theater Lab Tickets
Jul 19 Fri 8:00 PM The Second City Kennedy Center - Theater Lab Tickets
Jul 20 Sat 6:00 PM The Second City Kennedy Center - Theater Lab Tickets
Jul 20 Sat 9:00 PM The Second City Kennedy Center - Theater Lab Tickets
Jul 26 Fri 8:00 PM The Second City Kennedy Center - Theater Lab Tickets
Jul 27 Sat 6:00 PM The Second City Kennedy Center - Theater Lab Tickets
Jul 27 Sat 9:00 PM The Second City Kennedy Center - Theater Lab Tickets
Aug 3 Sat 6:00 PM The Second City Kennedy Center - Theater Lab Tickets
Aug 3 Sat 9:00 PM The Second City Kennedy Center - Theater Lab Tickets
Aug 9 Fri 8:00 PM The Second City Kennedy Center - Theater Lab Tickets
Aug 10 Sat 6:00 PM The Second City Kennedy Center - Theater Lab Tickets
Aug 10 Sat 9:00 PM The Second City Kennedy Center - Theater Lab Tickets
Aug 27 Tue 8:00 PM Shear Madness Kennedy Center - Theater Lab Tickets
Aug 30 Fri 8:00 PM Shear Madness Kennedy Center - Theater Lab Tickets
Aug 31 Sat 6:00 PM Shear Madness Kennedy Center - Theater Lab Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3