‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Kennedy Center - Opera House Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Feb 29 Sat 7:00 PM Washington National Opera: Don Giovanni Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Mar 1 Sun 2:00 PM Washington National Opera: Samson and Delilah Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Mar 2 Mon 7:00 PM Washington National Opera: Don Giovanni Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Mar 4 Wed 7:30 PM Washington National Opera: Samson and Delilah Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Mar 6 Fri 7:30 PM Washington National Opera: Don Giovanni Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Mar 7 Sat 7:00 PM Washington National Opera: Samson and Delilah Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Mar 8 Sun 2:00 PM Washington National Opera: Don Giovanni Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Mar 11 Wed 7:30 PM Washington National Opera: Don Giovanni Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Mar 13 Fri 7:30 PM Washington National Opera: Samson and Delilah Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Mar 14 Sat 7:00 PM Washington National Opera: Don Giovanni Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Mar 16 Mon 7:00 PM Washington National Opera: Samson and Delilah Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Mar 19 Thu 7:30 PM Washington National Opera: Don Giovanni Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Mar 21 Sat 7:00 PM Washington National Opera: Samson and Delilah Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Mar 22 Sun 2:00 PM Washington National Opera: Don Giovanni Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Mar 31 Tue 7:30 PM New York City Ballet Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Apr 1 Wed 7:30 PM New York City Ballet Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Apr 2 Thu 7:30 PM New York City Ballet Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Apr 3 Fri 7:30 PM New York City Ballet Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Apr 4 Sat 1:30 PM New York City Ballet Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Apr 4 Sat 7:30 PM New York City Ballet Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Apr 5 Sun 1:30 PM New York City Ballet Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Apr 7 Tue 7:30 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Apr 8 Wed 1:30 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Apr 8 Wed 7:30 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Apr 9 Thu 7:30 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7