‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Kennedy Center - Opera House Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Apr 20 Sat 1:30 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Apr 20 Sat 7:30 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Apr 21 Sun 1:00 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Apr 21 Sun 6:00 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Apr 25 Thu 7:30 PM Tommy Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Apr 26 Fri 7:30 PM Tommy Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Apr 27 Sat 1:30 PM Tommy Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Apr 27 Sat 7:30 PM Tommy Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Apr 28 Sun 1:30 PM Tommy Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
May 12 Sun 2:00 PM Washington National Opera: Tosca Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
May 14 Tue 7:30 PM Washington National Opera: Tosca Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
May 19 Sun 2:00 PM Washington National Opera: Tosca Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
May 20 Mon 7:00 PM Washington National Opera: Tosca Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
May 22 Wed 7:30 PM Washington National Opera: Tosca Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
May 25 Sat 7:00 PM Washington National Opera: Tosca Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Jun 4 Tue 7:30 PM Hello Dolly Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Jun 5 Wed 7:30 PM Hello Dolly Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Jun 6 Thu 7:30 PM Hello Dolly Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Jun 7 Fri 7:30 PM Hello Dolly Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Jun 8 Sat 1:30 PM Hello Dolly Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Jun 8 Sat 7:30 PM Hello Dolly Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Jun 9 Sun 1:30 PM Hello Dolly Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Jun 9 Sun 7:30 PM Hello Dolly Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Jun 11 Tue 7:30 PM Hello Dolly Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Jun 12 Wed 7:30 PM Hello Dolly Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5