‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Feb 29 Sat 8:00 PM Norm Lewis Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Mar 15 Sun 2:00 PM Washington National Opera: Blue Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Mar 18 Wed 7:30 PM Washington National Opera: Blue Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Mar 20 Fri 7:30 PM Washington National Opera: Blue Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Mar 23 Mon 7:00 PM Washington National Opera: Blue Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Mar 28 Sat 7:00 PM Washington National Opera: Blue Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Apr 9 Thu 8:00 PM Washington Ballet: Swan Lake Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Apr 10 Fri 8:00 PM Washington Ballet: Swan Lake Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Apr 11 Sat 2:00 PM Washington Ballet: Swan Lake Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Apr 11 Sat 8:00 PM Washington Ballet: Swan Lake Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Apr 12 Sun 2:00 PM Washington Ballet: Swan Lake Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Apr 12 Sun 7:00 PM Washington Ballet: Swan Lake Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Apr 15 Wed 8:00 PM Washington Ballet: Swan Lake Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Apr 16 Thu 8:00 PM Washington Ballet: Swan Lake Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Apr 17 Fri 8:00 PM Washington Ballet: Swan Lake Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Apr 18 Sat 2:00 PM Washington Ballet: Swan Lake Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Apr 18 Sat 8:00 PM Washington Ballet: Swan Lake Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Apr 19 Sun 2:00 PM Washington Ballet: Swan Lake Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Apr 25 Sat 2:00 PM Bye Bye Birdie Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Apr 25 Sat 8:00 PM Bye Bye Birdie Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
May 16 Sat 8:00 PM Scottish Ballet Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Jun 23 Tue 8:00 PM Once On This Island Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Jun 24 Wed 8:00 PM Once On This Island Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Jun 25 Thu 8:00 PM Once On This Island Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Jun 26 Fri 8:00 PM Once On This Island Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5