‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Kauffman Stadium Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Apr 4 Mon 12:00 AM Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium Tickets
Apr 6 Wed 12:00 AM Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium Tickets
Apr 7 Thu 12:00 AM Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium Tickets
Apr 8 Fri 12:00 AM Cleveland Guardians at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium Tickets
Apr 9 Sat 12:00 AM Cleveland Guardians at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium Tickets
Apr 10 Sun 12:00 AM Cleveland Guardians at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium Tickets
Apr 11 Mon 12:00 AM Cleveland Guardians at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium Tickets
Apr 14 Thu 12:00 AM Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium Tickets
Apr 15 Fri 12:00 AM Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium Tickets
Apr 16 Sat 12:00 AM Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium Tickets
Apr 17 Sun 12:00 AM Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium Tickets
Apr 19 Tue 12:00 AM Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium Tickets
Apr 20 Wed 12:00 AM Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium Tickets
Apr 21 Thu 12:00 AM Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium Tickets
Apr 29 Fri 12:00 AM New York Yankees at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium Tickets
Apr 30 Sat 12:00 AM New York Yankees at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium Tickets
May 1 Sun 12:00 AM New York Yankees at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium Tickets
May 3 Tue 12:00 AM St. Louis Cardinals at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium Tickets
May 4 Wed 12:00 AM St. Louis Cardinals at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium Tickets
May 16 Mon 12:00 AM Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium Tickets
May 17 Tue 12:00 AM Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium Tickets
May 18 Wed 12:00 AM Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium Tickets
May 19 Thu 12:00 AM Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium Tickets
May 20 Fri 12:00 AM Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium Tickets
May 21 Sat 12:00 AM Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4