‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

KFC Yum! Center Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Jan 23 Thu 8:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers at Louisville Cardinals Womens Basketball KFC Yum! Center Tickets
Jan 25 Sat 2:00 PM Clemson Tigers at Louisville Cardinals Basketball KFC Yum! Center Tickets
Jan 26 Sun 4:00 PM Pittsburgh Panthers at Louisville Cardinals Womens Basketball KFC Yum! Center Tickets
Feb 2 Sun 2:00 PM USA Womens National Basketball Team at Louisville Cardinals Womens Basketball KFC Yum! Center Tickets
Feb 5 Wed 9:00 PM Wake Forest Demon Deacons at Louisville Cardinals Basketball KFC Yum! Center Tickets
Feb 6 Thu 8:00 PM Florida State Seminoles at Louisville Cardinals Womens Basketball KFC Yum! Center Tickets
Feb 8 Sat 4:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers at Louisville Cardinals Basketball KFC Yum! Center Tickets
Feb 14 Fri 7:30 PM Brantley Gilbert KFC Yum! Center Tickets
Feb 16 Sun 3:00 PM Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Louisville Cardinals Womens Basketball KFC Yum! Center Tickets
Feb 19 Wed 7:00 PM Syracuse Orange at Louisville Cardinals Basketball KFC Yum! Center Tickets
Feb 22 Sat 12:00 AM North Carolina Tar Heels at Louisville Cardinals Basketball KFC Yum! Center Tickets
Feb 27 Thu 6:00 PM Boston College Eagles at Louisville Cardinals Womens Basketball KFC Yum! Center Tickets
Feb 29 Sat 8:00 PM The Millennium Tour KFC Yum! Center Tickets
Mar 1 Sun 12:00 PM Virginia Tech Hokies at Louisville Cardinals Womens Basketball KFC Yum! Center Tickets
Mar 1 Sun 6:00 PM Virginia Tech Hokies at Louisville Cardinals Basketball KFC Yum! Center Tickets
Mar 10 Tue 7:00 PM The Lumineers KFC Yum! Center Tickets
Mar 14 Sat 12:30 PM Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live KFC Yum! Center Tickets
Mar 14 Sat 7:30 PM Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live KFC Yum! Center Tickets
Mar 27 Fri 7:00 PM Dan and Shay KFC Yum! Center Tickets
Mar 28 Sat 8:00 PM Michael Buble KFC Yum! Center Tickets
Apr 9 Thu 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment KFC Yum! Center Tickets
Apr 10 Fri 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment KFC Yum! Center Tickets
Apr 11 Sat 1:00 PM Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment KFC Yum! Center Tickets
Apr 11 Sat 5:00 PM Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment KFC Yum! Center Tickets
Apr 12 Sun 2:00 PM Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment KFC Yum! Center Tickets
< Prev 1 2