‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Greensboro Coliseum Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Feb 26 Wed 7:00 PM Furman Paladins at UNC Greensboro Spartans Basketball Greensboro Coliseum Tickets
Feb 29 Sat 7:30 PM Lauren Daigle Greensboro Coliseum Tickets
Mar 1 Sun 8:00 PM Post Malone Greensboro Coliseum Tickets
Mar 4 Wed 12:00 AM ACC Womens Basketball Tournament - All Sessions Greensboro Coliseum Tickets
Mar 4 Wed 1:00 PM ACC Womens Basketball Tournament - Session 1 Greensboro Coliseum Tickets
Mar 4 Wed 6:30 PM ACC Womens Basketball Tournament - Session 2 Greensboro Coliseum Tickets
Mar 5 Thu 11:00 AM ACC Womens Basketball Tournament - Session 3 Greensboro Coliseum Tickets
Mar 5 Thu 2:00 PM ACC Womens Basketball Tournament - Session 4 Greensboro Coliseum Tickets
Mar 5 Thu 6:00 PM ACC Womens Basketball Tournament - Session 5 Greensboro Coliseum Tickets
Mar 6 Fri 11:00 AM ACC Womens Basketball Tournament - Session 6 Greensboro Coliseum Tickets
Mar 6 Fri 2:00 PM ACC Womens Basketball Tournament - Session 7 Greensboro Coliseum Tickets
Mar 6 Fri 6:00 PM ACC Womens Basketball Tournament - Session 8 Greensboro Coliseum Tickets
Mar 7 Sat 12:00 PM ACC Womens Basketball Tournament - Session 9 Greensboro Coliseum Tickets
Mar 8 Sun 12:00 PM ACC Womens Basketball Tournament - Session 10 Greensboro Coliseum Tickets
Mar 10 Tue 1:59 PM ACC Basketball Tournament - All Sessions Greensboro Coliseum Tickets
Mar 10 Tue 2:00 PM ACC Basketball Tournament - Session 1 Greensboro Coliseum Tickets
Mar 11 Wed 12:00 PM ACC Basketball Tournament - Session 2 Greensboro Coliseum Tickets
Mar 11 Wed 7:00 PM ACC Basketball Tournament - Session 3 Greensboro Coliseum Tickets
Mar 12 Thu 12:30 PM ACC Basketball Tournament - Session 4 Greensboro Coliseum Tickets
Mar 12 Thu 7:00 PM ACC Basketball Tournament - Session 5 Greensboro Coliseum Tickets
Mar 13 Fri 7:00 PM ACC Basketball Tournament - Session 6 Greensboro Coliseum Tickets
Mar 14 Sat 8:30 PM ACC Basketball Tournament - Session 7 Greensboro Coliseum Tickets
Mar 20 Fri 11:59 AM NCAA Men's Basketball Greensboro - All Sessions Greensboro Coliseum Tickets
Mar 20 Fri 12:00 PM NCAA Men's Basketball Greensboro - Session 1 Greensboro Coliseum Tickets
Mar 20 Fri 6:00 PM NCAA Men's Basketball Greensboro - Session 2 Greensboro Coliseum Tickets
< Prev 1 2