‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Grand Chapiteau - Lerner Town Square at Tysons II Information and Schedule

Aug 15 Sat 4:00 PM Cirque du Soleil: Alegria Grand Chapiteau - Lerner Town Square at Tysons II Tickets
Aug 15 Sat 7:30 PM Cirque du Soleil: Alegria Grand Chapiteau - Lerner Town Square at Tysons II Tickets
Aug 16 Sun 12:30 PM Cirque du Soleil: Alegria Grand Chapiteau - Lerner Town Square at Tysons II Tickets
Aug 16 Sun 4:00 PM Cirque du Soleil: Alegria Grand Chapiteau - Lerner Town Square at Tysons II Tickets
Aug 18 Tue 7:30 PM Cirque du Soleil: Alegria Grand Chapiteau - Lerner Town Square at Tysons II Tickets
Aug 19 Wed 7:30 PM Cirque du Soleil: Alegria Grand Chapiteau - Lerner Town Square at Tysons II Tickets
Aug 20 Thu 7:30 PM Cirque du Soleil: Alegria Grand Chapiteau - Lerner Town Square at Tysons II Tickets
Aug 21 Fri 7:30 PM Cirque du Soleil: Alegria Grand Chapiteau - Lerner Town Square at Tysons II Tickets
Aug 22 Sat 4:00 PM Cirque du Soleil: Alegria Grand Chapiteau - Lerner Town Square at Tysons II Tickets
Aug 22 Sat 7:30 PM Cirque du Soleil: Alegria Grand Chapiteau - Lerner Town Square at Tysons II Tickets
Aug 23 Sun 12:30 PM Cirque du Soleil: Alegria Grand Chapiteau - Lerner Town Square at Tysons II Tickets
Aug 23 Sun 4:00 PM Cirque du Soleil: Alegria Grand Chapiteau - Lerner Town Square at Tysons II Tickets
Aug 25 Tue 7:30 PM Cirque du Soleil: Alegria Grand Chapiteau - Lerner Town Square at Tysons II Tickets
Aug 26 Wed 7:30 PM Cirque du Soleil: Alegria Grand Chapiteau - Lerner Town Square at Tysons II Tickets
Aug 27 Thu 7:30 PM Cirque du Soleil: Alegria Grand Chapiteau - Lerner Town Square at Tysons II Tickets
Aug 28 Fri 4:00 PM Cirque du Soleil: Alegria Grand Chapiteau - Lerner Town Square at Tysons II Tickets
Aug 28 Fri 7:30 PM Cirque du Soleil: Alegria Grand Chapiteau - Lerner Town Square at Tysons II Tickets
Aug 29 Sat 4:00 PM Cirque du Soleil: Alegria Grand Chapiteau - Lerner Town Square at Tysons II Tickets
Aug 29 Sat 7:30 PM Cirque du Soleil: Alegria Grand Chapiteau - Lerner Town Square at Tysons II Tickets
Aug 30 Sun 12:30 PM Cirque du Soleil: Alegria Grand Chapiteau - Lerner Town Square at Tysons II Tickets
Aug 30 Sun 4:00 PM Cirque du Soleil: Alegria Grand Chapiteau - Lerner Town Square at Tysons II Tickets