‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Fox Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Jul 24 Fri 7:30 PM Kathleen Madigan (Rescheduled from 4/25/20) Fox Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino Tickets
Aug 21 Fri 8:00 PM Nikki Glaser (Rescheduled from 05/02/2020) Fox Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino Tickets
Aug 21 Fri 11:00 PM Nikki Glaser (Rescheduled from 5/2/20) Fox Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino Tickets
Sep 4 Fri 8:00 PM Dave Attell Fox Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino Tickets
Sep 5 Sat 8:00 PM Nick Swardson (Rescheduled from 5/22/20) Fox Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino Tickets
Sep 18 Fri 8:00 PM Little River Band Fox Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino Tickets
Sep 19 Sat 8:00 PM Justin Willman (Rescheduled from 5/16) Fox Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino Tickets
Sep 24 Thu 8:00 PM Candlebox (Rescheduled from 5/7/20) Fox Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino Tickets
Sep 25 Fri 8:00 PM Jim Norton (Rescheduled from 4/3) Fox Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino Tickets
Sep 26 Sat 8:00 PM Indigo Girls (Rescheduled from 3/27/20) Fox Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino Tickets
Oct 23 Fri 8:00 PM Whitney Cummings (Rescheduled from 5/8/20) Fox Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino Tickets
Oct 31 Sat 8:00 PM Tracy Morgan (Rescheduled from 4/17/20) Fox Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino Tickets
Nov 5 Thu 8:00 PM Almost Queen (Rescheduled from 3/21/2020 and 06/04/2020) Fox Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino Tickets
Nov 27 Fri 8:00 PM Legends in Concert Fox Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino Tickets
Nov 28 Sat 7:30 PM Legends in Concert Fox Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino Tickets
Nov 29 Sun 7:00 PM Legends in Concert Fox Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino Tickets
Dec 1 Tue 2:00 PM Legends in Concert Fox Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino Tickets
Dec 2 Wed 8:00 PM Legends in Concert Fox Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino Tickets
Dec 5 Sat 7:30 PM Legends in Concert Fox Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino Tickets
Dec 6 Sun 7:00 PM Legends in Concert Fox Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino Tickets
Dec 8 Tue 8:00 PM Legends in Concert Fox Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino Tickets
Dec 9 Wed 8:00 PM Legends in Concert Fox Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino Tickets
Dec 10 Thu 8:00 PM Legends in Concert Fox Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino Tickets
Dec 11 Fri 8:00 PM Legends in Concert Fox Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino Tickets
Dec 12 Sat 7:30 PM Legends in Concert Fox Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino Tickets
< Prev 1 2