‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Fords Theatre Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Sep 27 Fri 7:30 PM Fences Fords Theatre Tickets
Sep 28 Sat 7:30 PM Fences Fords Theatre Tickets
Sep 29 Sun 7:30 PM Fences Fords Theatre Tickets
Oct 1 Tue 7:30 PM Fences Fords Theatre Tickets
Oct 3 Thu 7:30 PM Fences Fords Theatre Tickets
Oct 4 Fri 7:30 PM Fences Fords Theatre Tickets
Oct 5 Sat 2:00 PM Fences Fords Theatre Tickets
Oct 5 Sat 7:30 PM Fences Fords Theatre Tickets
Oct 6 Sun 2:00 PM Fences Fords Theatre Tickets
Oct 9 Wed 7:30 PM Fences Fords Theatre Tickets
Oct 10 Thu 11:00 AM Fences Fords Theatre Tickets
Oct 10 Thu 7:30 PM Fences Fords Theatre Tickets
Oct 11 Fri 7:30 PM Fences Fords Theatre Tickets
Oct 12 Sat 2:00 PM Fences Fords Theatre Tickets
Oct 12 Sat 7:30 PM Fences Fords Theatre Tickets
Oct 13 Sun 2:00 PM Fences Fords Theatre Tickets
Oct 15 Tue 7:30 PM Fences Fords Theatre Tickets
Oct 16 Wed 7:30 PM Fences Fords Theatre Tickets
Oct 17 Thu 11:00 AM Fences Fords Theatre Tickets
Oct 17 Thu 7:30 PM Fences Fords Theatre Tickets
Oct 18 Fri 7:30 PM Fences Fords Theatre Tickets
Oct 19 Sat 2:00 PM Fences Fords Theatre Tickets
Oct 19 Sat 7:30 PM Fences Fords Theatre Tickets
Oct 22 Tue 7:30 PM Fences Fords Theatre Tickets
Oct 23 Wed 7:30 PM Fences Fords Theatre Tickets
< Prev 1 2