‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Florida Auto Exchange Stadium Information and Schedule

Feb 23 Sat 1:07 PM Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at Toronto Blue Jays Florida Auto Exchange Stadium Tickets
Feb 26 Tue 1:07 PM Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays Florida Auto Exchange Stadium Tickets
Feb 28 Thu 1:07 PM Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Toronto Blue Jays Florida Auto Exchange Stadium Tickets
Mar 1 Fri 1:07 PM Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates (SS) at Toronto Blue Jays (SS) Florida Auto Exchange Stadium Tickets
Mar 2 Sat 1:07 PM Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays (SS) at Toronto Blue Jays Florida Auto Exchange Stadium Tickets
Mar 3 Sun 1:07 PM Spring Training: New York Yankees (SS) at Toronto Blue Jays Florida Auto Exchange Stadium Tickets
Mar 6 Wed 1:07 PM Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Toronto Blue Jays Florida Auto Exchange Stadium Tickets
Mar 8 Fri 1:07 PM Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates (SS) at Toronto Blue Jays (SS) Florida Auto Exchange Stadium Tickets
Mar 12 Tue 1:07 PM Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays Florida Auto Exchange Stadium Tickets
Mar 14 Thu 1:07 PM Spring Training: New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays Florida Auto Exchange Stadium Tickets
Mar 16 Sat 1:07 PM Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays (SS) Florida Auto Exchange Stadium Tickets
Mar 17 Sun 1:07 PM Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at Toronto Blue Jays Florida Auto Exchange Stadium Tickets
Mar 18 Mon 1:07 PM Spring Training: Detroit Tigers (SS) at Toronto Blue Jays Florida Auto Exchange Stadium Tickets
Mar 20 Wed 1:07 PM Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Toronto Blue Jays Florida Auto Exchange Stadium Tickets
Mar 22 Fri 6:07 PM Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Florida Auto Exchange Stadium Tickets
Mar 23 Sat 1:07 PM Exhibition: Canada Junior Team at Toronto Blue Jays Florida Auto Exchange Stadium Tickets