‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Eaglebank Arena Information and Schedule

Sep 3 Tue 8:00 PM Alejandro Sanz Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Sep 21 Sat 6:45 PM Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Sep 22 Sun 2:45 PM Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Sep 26 Thu 8:00 PM J Balvin Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Sep 28 Sat 8:00 PM Jesus Adrian Romero Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Oct 2 Wed 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Oct 3 Thu 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Oct 4 Fri 10:30 AM Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Oct 4 Fri 7:30 PM Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Oct 5 Sat 10:30 AM Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Oct 5 Sat 2:30 PM Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Oct 5 Sat 6:30 PM Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Oct 6 Sun 12:30 PM Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Oct 6 Sun 4:30 PM Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Oct 13 Sun 7:00 PM Maluma Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Oct 22 Tue 8:00 PM Mana Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Oct 25 Fri 8:00 PM Juan Luis Guerra Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Nov 1 Fri 8:00 PM Bad Bunny Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Nov 2 Sat 7:30 PM Logic Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Nov 23 Sat 8:30 PM Los Temerarios Eaglebank Arena Tickets