‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Eaglebank Arena Information and Schedule

Aug 16 Thu 8:00 PM Bad Bunny Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Aug 31 Fri 8:00 PM AR Rahman Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Sep 8 Sat 8:00 PM Chayanne Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Sep 20 Thu 8:00 PM Andre Rieu Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Sep 22 Sat 6:45 PM Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Sep 23 Sun 1:45 PM Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Sep 28 Fri 8:00 PM Ozuna Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Oct 3 Wed 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Oct 4 Thu 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Oct 5 Fri 10:30 AM Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Oct 5 Fri 7:30 PM Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Oct 6 Sat 10:30 AM Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Oct 6 Sat 2:30 PM Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Oct 6 Sat 6:30 PM Disney On Ice - Mickeys Search Party Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Oct 7 Sun 12:30 PM Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Oct 7 Sun 4:30 PM Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Oct 13 Sat 8:00 PM Alejandro Fernandez with Los Tigres del Norte Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Oct 14 Sun 8:00 PM Romeo Santos Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Oct 21 Sun 8:00 PM J Balvin Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Oct 27 Sat 8:15 PM MASH Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Nov 7 Wed 7:00 PM Jeff Dunham Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Nov 10 Sat 8:00 PM Los Temerarios Eaglebank Arena Tickets