‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

DeVos Performance Hall Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Jun 1 Tue 8:00 PM Jason Isbell (Rescheduled from 06/23/2020) DeVos Performance Hall Tickets
Jun 4 Fri 7:30 PM Celtic Woman (Rescheduled from 4/4/20) DeVos Performance Hall Tickets
Jul 17 Sat 5:00 PM Tim Allen (Rescheduled from 07/18/2020) DeVos Performance Hall Tickets
Jul 17 Sat 8:00 PM Tim Allen (Rescheduled from 07/18/2020) DeVos Performance Hall Tickets
Sep 1 Wed 7:30 PM The Price Is Right Live (Rescheduled from 3/17/2020, 7/21/2020, 2/1/2021) DeVos Performance Hall Tickets
Sep 21 Tue 7:30 PM Come From Away DeVos Performance Hall Tickets
Sep 22 Wed 7:30 PM Come From Away DeVos Performance Hall Tickets
Sep 23 Thu 7:30 PM Come From Away DeVos Performance Hall Tickets
Sep 24 Fri 8:00 PM Come From Away DeVos Performance Hall Tickets
Sep 25 Sat 2:00 PM Come from Away DeVos Performance Hall Tickets
Sep 25 Sat 8:00 PM Come From Away DeVos Performance Hall Tickets
Sep 26 Sun 1:00 PM Come From Away DeVos Performance Hall Tickets
Sep 26 Sun 6:30 PM Come From Away DeVos Performance Hall Tickets
Jan 11 Tue 7:30 PM Hairspray DeVos Performance Hall Tickets
Jan 12 Wed 7:30 PM Hairspray DeVos Performance Hall Tickets
Jan 13 Thu 7:30 PM Hairspray DeVos Performance Hall Tickets
Jan 14 Fri 8:00 PM Hairspray DeVos Performance Hall Tickets
Jan 15 Sat 2:00 PM Hairspray DeVos Performance Hall Tickets
Jan 15 Sat 8:00 PM Hairspray DeVos Performance Hall Tickets
Jan 16 Sun 1:00 PM Hairspray DeVos Performance Hall Tickets
Jan 16 Sun 6:30 PM Hairspray DeVos Performance Hall Tickets
Feb 8 Tue 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical DeVos Performance Hall Tickets
Feb 9 Wed 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical DeVos Performance Hall Tickets
Feb 10 Thu 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical DeVos Performance Hall Tickets
Feb 11 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical DeVos Performance Hall Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3