‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Charles E. Smith Center Information and Schedule

Dec 14 Fri 7:00 PM Howard University Bison at George Washington Colonials Basketball Charles E. Smith Center Tickets
Dec 21 Fri 12:00 PM Mercer Bears at George Washington Colonials Womens Basketball Charles E. Smith Center Tickets
Dec 29 Sat 7:00 PM American University Eagles at George Washington Colonials Basketball Charles E. Smith Center Tickets
Jan 1 Tue 2:00 PM Memphis Lady Tigers at George Washington Colonials Womens Basketball Charles E. Smith Center Tickets
Jan 5 Sat 11:00 AM Fordham Lady Rams at George Washington Colonials Womens Basketball Charles E. Smith Center Tickets
Jan 9 Wed 7:00 PM Dayton Flyers at George Washington Colonials Basketball Charles E. Smith Center Tickets
Jan 12 Sat 4:00 PM Richmond Spiders at George Washington Colonials Basketball Charles E. Smith Center Tickets
Jan 19 Sat 2:00 PM George Mason Patriots at George Washington Colonials Womens Basketball Charles E. Smith Center Tickets
Jan 20 Sun 4:00 PM Duquesne Dukes at George Washington Colonials Basketball Charles E. Smith Center Tickets
Jan 23 Wed 7:00 PM VCU Lady Rams at George Washington Colonials Womens Basketball Charles E. Smith Center Tickets
Jan 30 Wed 7:00 PM Fordham Rams at George Washington Colonials Basketball Charles E. Smith Center Tickets
Jan 31 Thu 12:00 PM Davidson Wildcats at George Washington Colonials Womens Basketball Charles E. Smith Center Tickets
Feb 6 Wed 7:00 PM VCU Rams at George Washington Colonials Basketball Charles E. Smith Center Tickets
Feb 10 Sun 12:00 PM St Joseph's Hawks at George Washington Colonials Womens Basketball Charles E. Smith Center Tickets
Feb 13 Wed 6:30 PM St. Louis Billikens at George Washington Colonials Basketball Charles E. Smith Center Tickets
Feb 20 Wed 7:00 PM George Washington Colonials at Massachusetts Minutemen Basketball Charles E. Smith Center Tickets
Feb 24 Sun 12:00 PM St. Bonaventure Bonnies at George Washington Colonials Womens Basketball Charles E. Smith Center Tickets
Feb 27 Wed 7:00 PM Duquesne Lady Dukes at George Washington Colonials Womens Basketball Charles E. Smith Center Tickets
Mar 2 Sat 4:00 PM St. Bonaventure Bonnies at George Washington Colonials Basketball Charles E. Smith Center Tickets
Mar 9 Sat 2:00 PM George Mason Patriots at George Washington Colonials Basketball Charles E. Smith Center Tickets