Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Charles E. Smith Center Information and Schedule

Nov 23 Thu 1:30 PM Vanderbilt Commodores at George Washington Colonials Womens Basketball Charles E. Smith Center Tickets
Nov 24 Fri 1:00 PM Wisconsin Badgers at George Washington Colonials Womens Basketball Charles E. Smith Center Tickets
Nov 25 Sat 3:30 PM Syracuse Orange at George Washington Colonials Womens Basketball Charles E. Smith Center Tickets
Nov 29 Wed 12:00 AM Morgan State Bears at George Washington Colonials Basketball Charles E. Smith Center Tickets
Dec 2 Sat 2:00 PM South Florida Bulls at George Washington Colonials Womens Basketball Charles E. Smith Center Tickets
Dec 6 Wed 12:00 AM Princeton Tigers at George Washington Colonials Basketball Charles E. Smith Center Tickets
Dec 16 Sat 12:00 PM Miami Hurricanes at George Washington Colonials Basketball Charles E. Smith Center Tickets
Dec 17 Sun 2:00 PM American University Eagles at George Washington Colonials Womens Basketball Charles E. Smith Center Tickets
Dec 20 Wed 12:00 AM New Hampshire Wildcats at George Washington Colonials Basketball Charles E. Smith Center Tickets
Dec 23 Sat 1:00 PM Harvard Crimson at George Washington Colonials Basketball Charles E. Smith Center Tickets
Dec 30 Sat 4:00 PM Saint Joseph's Hawks at George Washington Colonials Basketball Charles E. Smith Center Tickets
Jan 6 Sat 4:00 PM Rhode Island Rams at George Washington Colonials Basketball Charles E. Smith Center Tickets
Jan 7 Sun 6:00 PM George Mason Patriots at George Washington Colonials Womens Basketball Charles E. Smith Center Tickets
Jan 13 Sat 12:00 PM Duquesne Lady Dukes at George Washington Colonials Womens Basketball Charles E. Smith Center Tickets
Jan 17 Wed 12:00 AM George Mason Patriots at George Washington Colonials Basketball Charles E. Smith Center Tickets
Jan 24 Wed 11:00 AM Rhode Island Rams at George Washington Colonials Womens Basketball Charles E. Smith Center Tickets
Jan 27 Sat 12:00 PM Saint Louis Billikens at George Washington Colonials Womens Basketball Charles E. Smith Center Tickets
Jan 31 Wed 12:00 AM Duquesne Dukes at George Washington Colonials Basketball Charles E. Smith Center Tickets
Feb 3 Sat 12:00 AM Davidson Wildcats at George Washington Colonials Basketball Charles E. Smith Center Tickets
Feb 7 Wed 12:00 AM La Salle Explorers at George Washington Colonials Basketball Charles E. Smith Center Tickets
Feb 11 Sun 12:00 PM Dayton Flyers at George Washington Colonials Womens Basketball Charles E. Smith Center Tickets
Feb 14 Wed 7:00 PM Massachusetts Minutewomen at George Washington Colonials Womens Basketball Charles E. Smith Center Tickets
Feb 21 Wed 7:00 PM Richmond Spiders at George Washington Colonials Basketball Charles E. Smith Center Tickets
Feb 24 Sat 2:00 PM Richmond Spiders at George Washington Colonials Womens Basketball Charles E. Smith Center Tickets
Feb 28 Wed 12:00 AM Fordham Rams at George Washington Colonials Basketball Charles E. Smith Center Tickets