‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Capital One Arena Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Sep 16 Mon 7:00 PM NHL Preseason: Chicago Blackhawks at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Sep 18 Wed 7:00 PM NHL Preseason: St. Louis Blues at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Sep 20 Fri 8:00 PM Banda MS Capital One Arena Tickets
Sep 21 Sat 7:00 PM NHL Preseason: Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Sep 22 Sun 6:30 PM Chris Brown Capital One Arena Tickets
Oct 2 Wed 7:30 PM All Elite Wrestling Capital One Arena Tickets
Oct 4 Fri 7:00 PM Carrie Underwood Capital One Arena Tickets
Oct 5 Sat 7:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Oct 7 Mon 7:00 PM NBA Preseason: New York Knicks at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Oct 8 Tue 7:00 PM Dallas Stars at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Oct 11 Fri 7:00 PM Chance the Rapper Capital One Arena Tickets
Oct 12 Sat 8:00 PM Post Malone Capital One Arena Tickets
Oct 14 Mon 5:00 PM Colorado Avalanche at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Oct 15 Tue 7:00 PM The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer Capital One Arena Tickets
Oct 16 Wed 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Oct 18 Fri 7:00 PM New York Rangers at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Oct 30 Wed 8:00 PM Houston Rockets at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Nov 1 Fri 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Nov 2 Sat 8:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Nov 3 Sun 7:00 PM Calgary Flames at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Nov 4 Mon 7:00 PM Detroit Pistons at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Nov 6 Wed 12:00 AM Mount St. Mary's Mountaineers at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Capital One Arena Tickets
Nov 8 Fri 7:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Nov 9 Sat 12:00 AM Central Arkansas Bears at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Capital One Arena Tickets
Nov 9 Sat 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5