‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Birchmere Music Hall Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Oct 22 Mon 7:30 PM Samantha Fish Birchmere Music Hall Tickets
Oct 23 Tue 7:30 PM Lyle Lovett with Robert Earl Keen Birchmere Music Hall Tickets
Oct 24 Wed 7:30 PM Lyle Lovett with Robert Earl Keen Birchmere Music Hall Tickets
Oct 25 Thu 7:30 PM Phil Vassar Birchmere Music Hall Tickets
Oct 26 Fri 7:30 PM Delbert McClinton Birchmere Music Hall Tickets
Oct 27 Sat 7:30 PM Tom Paxton Birchmere Music Hall Tickets
Oct 28 Sun 7:30 PM Kathy Mattea Birchmere Music Hall Tickets
Oct 29 Mon 7:30 PM Mary Chapin Carpenter Birchmere Music Hall Tickets
Oct 30 Tue 7:30 PM Mary Chapin Carpenter Birchmere Music Hall Tickets
Nov 1 Thu 7:30 PM Stars From the Commitments Birchmere Music Hall Tickets
Nov 2 Fri 7:30 PM David Bromberg Big Band Birchmere Music Hall Tickets
Nov 3 Sat 7:30 PM Ravens Night Birchmere Music Hall Tickets
Nov 4 Sun 7:30 PM Mipso with Ten String Symphony Birchmere Music Hall Tickets
Nov 7 Wed 7:30 PM Petula Clark Birchmere Music Hall Tickets
Nov 8 Thu 7:30 PM Outlaws Birchmere Music Hall Tickets
Nov 9 Fri 7:30 PM Oleta Adams Birchmere Music Hall Tickets
Nov 10 Sat 7:30 PM Chris Botti Birchmere Music Hall Tickets
Nov 11 Sun 7:30 PM Chris Botti Birchmere Music Hall Tickets
Nov 13 Tue 7:30 PM George Winston Birchmere Music Hall Tickets
Nov 14 Wed 7:30 PM Joshua Radin Birchmere Music Hall Tickets
Nov 16 Fri 7:30 PM Paula Poundstone Birchmere Music Hall Tickets
Nov 17 Sat 7:30 PM Paula Poundstone Birchmere Music Hall Tickets
Nov 18 Sun 7:30 PM Paula Poundstone Birchmere Music Hall Tickets
Nov 19 Mon 7:30 PM Boney James Birchmere Music Hall Tickets
Nov 23 Fri 7:30 PM The Seldom Scene with Dry Branch Fire Squad Birchmere Music Hall Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4