‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Bell Centre Information and Schedule

May 8 Fri 7:30 PM The Black Keys Bell Centre Tickets
Jun 3 Wed 8:00 PM Tame Impala Bell Centre Tickets
Jun 5 Fri 5:30 PM Slipknot Bell Centre Tickets
Jun 30 Tue 8:00 PM Harry Styles Bell Centre Tickets
Jul 2 Thu 7:00 PM The Weeknd Bell Centre Tickets
Jul 11 Sat 7:30 PM Bon Jovi Bell Centre Tickets
Jul 17 Fri 8:00 PM Aventura and Romeo Santos (Rescheduled from 4/24/20) Bell Centre Tickets
Jul 25 Sat 8:00 PM Bill Burr Bell Centre Tickets
Aug 11 Tue 7:00 PM Santana and Earth, Wind & Fire Bell Centre Tickets
Sep 3 Thu 7:00 PM Jurassic World Live Bell Centre Tickets
Sep 4 Fri 3:00 PM Jurassic World Live Bell Centre Tickets
Sep 4 Fri 7:00 PM Jurassic World Live Bell Centre Tickets
Sep 5 Sat 11:00 AM Jurassic World Live Bell Centre Tickets
Sep 5 Sat 3:00 PM Jurassic World Live Bell Centre Tickets
Sep 5 Sat 7:00 PM Jurassic World Live Bell Centre Tickets
Sep 6 Sun 11:00 AM Jurassic World Live Bell Centre Tickets
Sep 6 Sun 3:00 PM Jurassic World Live Bell Centre Tickets
Sep 6 Sun 7:00 PM Jurassic World Live Bell Centre Tickets
Sep 16 Wed 7:30 PM Backstreet Boys Bell Centre Tickets
Sep 26 Sat 7:00 PM The Killers Bell Centre Tickets
Oct 10 Sat 7:30 PM Enrique Iglesias and Ricky Martin Bell Centre Tickets
Oct 17 Sat 7:00 PM Miranda Lambert (Rescheduled from 05/09/2020) Bell Centre Tickets
Oct 21 Wed 7:00 PM Miranda Lambert (Rescheduled from 5/9) Bell Centre Tickets