‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Bankers Life Fieldhouse Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Jan 29 Wed 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls at Indiana Pacers Bankers Life Fieldhouse Tickets
Feb 1 Sat 7:00 PM New York Knicks at Indiana Pacers Bankers Life Fieldhouse Tickets
Feb 3 Mon 7:00 PM Dallas Mavericks at Indiana Pacers Bankers Life Fieldhouse Tickets
Feb 7 Fri 8:00 PM Toronto Raptors at Indiana Pacers Bankers Life Fieldhouse Tickets
Feb 8 Sat 7:30 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Indiana Pacers Bankers Life Fieldhouse Tickets
Feb 9 Sun 8:00 PM Post Malone Bankers Life Fieldhouse Tickets
Feb 10 Mon 7:00 PM Brooklyn Nets at Indiana Pacers Bankers Life Fieldhouse Tickets
Feb 12 Wed 7:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Indiana Pacers Bankers Life Fieldhouse Tickets
Feb 14 Fri 7:00 PM Cinch World's Toughest Rodeo Bankers Life Fieldhouse Tickets
Feb 15 Sat 7:30 PM Cinch World's Toughest Rodeo Bankers Life Fieldhouse Tickets
Feb 18 Tue 7:00 PM The Lumineers Bankers Life Fieldhouse Tickets
Feb 21 Fri 6:00 PM IHSAA State Wrestling - Session 1 Bankers Life Fieldhouse Tickets
Feb 22 Sat 9:30 AM IHSAA State Wrestling - Session 2 Bankers Life Fieldhouse Tickets
Feb 22 Sat 5:00 PM IHSAA State Wrestling - Session 3 Bankers Life Fieldhouse Tickets
Feb 22 Sat 7:30 PM IHSAA State Wrestling - Finals Bankers Life Fieldhouse Tickets
Feb 23 Sun 7:30 PM Martin Lawrence Bankers Life Fieldhouse Tickets
Feb 25 Tue 7:00 PM Charlotte Hornets at Indiana Pacers Bankers Life Fieldhouse Tickets
Feb 27 Thu 8:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers at Indiana Pacers Bankers Life Fieldhouse Tickets
Feb 28 Fri 7:00 PM Justin Moore with Tracy Lawrence Bankers Life Fieldhouse Tickets
Feb 29 Sat 10:30 AM IHSAA Girls Basketball Finals - Session 1 Bankers Life Fieldhouse Tickets
Feb 29 Sat 6:00 PM IHSAA Girls Basketball Finals - Session 2 Bankers Life Fieldhouse Tickets
Mar 1 Sun 7:30 PM The Millennium Tour Bankers Life Fieldhouse Tickets
Mar 10 Tue 7:00 PM Boston Celtics at Indiana Pacers Bankers Life Fieldhouse Tickets
Mar 11 Wed 5:29 PM Big Ten Mens Basketball Tournament - All Sessions Bankers Life Fieldhouse Tickets
Mar 11 Wed 6:00 PM Big Ten Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 1 Bankers Life Fieldhouse Tickets
< Prev 1 2