Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Baltimore Soundstage Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Dec 15 Fri 7:00 PM Da Kid Emm Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Dec 16 Sat 9:00 PM Point Break Live Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Dec 19 Tue 8:00 PM John Waters Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Dec 28 Thu 8:00 PM The John Kadlecik Band Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Dec 31 Sun 10:00 PM The Marcus King Band Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Jan 4 Thu 8:00 PM Zoso - Tribute to Led Zeppelin Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Jan 5 Fri 8:00 PM Jantsen Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Jan 6 Sat 5:30 PM Winter Is Coming Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Jan 10 Wed 8:00 PM Ja Rule and Ashanti Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Jan 13 Sat 7:40 PM Avatar Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Jan 15 Mon 8:00 PM Graham Bonnet Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Jan 20 Sat 8:00 PM G Jones with Eprom Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Jan 26 Fri 8:00 PM Identity Theft - BassLights Tribute Night Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Jan 27 Sat 8:00 PM The Green Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Feb 1 Thu 7:30 PM The Dangerous Summer Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Feb 2 Fri 8:00 PM Who's Bad - Michael Jackson Tribute Band Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Feb 6 Tue 8:00 PM Tokio Hotel Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Feb 7 Wed 9:00 PM Chippendales Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Feb 8 Thu 9:00 PM Chippendales Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Feb 14 Wed 7:00 PM August Burns Red Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Feb 15 Thu 7:30 PM Architects with Stick To Your Guns Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Feb 17 Sat 4:30 PM Keller Williams with Joey Harkum Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Feb 20 Tue 7:00 PM Silverstein with Tonight Alive Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Mar 1 Thu 7:30 PM The Expendables with Through the Roots Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Mar 3 Sat 8:00 PM Dermot Kennedy Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
< Prev 1 2