Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Baltimore Soundstage Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Oct 23 Mon 8:00 PM Mondo Cozmo with Billy Raffoul Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Oct 25 Wed 7:00 PM Combichrist Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Oct 26 Thu 6:30 PM Soulfly with Harms Way Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Oct 27 Fri 8:00 PM New Found Glory Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Oct 29 Sun 7:30 PM Citizen Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Oct 30 Mon 8:00 PM Currensy Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Oct 31 Tue 6:30 PM Trivium Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Nov 2 Thu 7:00 PM Brujeria Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Nov 3 Fri 8:00 PM TAUK Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Nov 4 Sat 8:00 PM Black Tiger Sex Machine Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Nov 6 Mon 7:30 PM Joyce Manor Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Nov 7 Tue 7:00 PM Knuckle Puck with Movements Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Nov 10 Fri 7:00 PM The Maine Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Nov 11 Sat 9:00 PM Goblin Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Nov 12 Sun 8:00 PM Saint Motel Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Nov 14 Tue 8:00 PM Haley Reinhart Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Nov 16 Thu 6:30 PM Whitechapel with Carnifex Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Nov 17 Fri 8:00 PM Crywolf Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Nov 18 Sat 8:00 PM Rodrigo Y Gabriela Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Nov 19 Sun 8:00 PM H.E.R. Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Nov 20 Mon 8:00 PM Fit For A King with In Hearts Wake Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Nov 21 Tue 7:30 PM Mewithoutyou Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Nov 22 Wed 9:00 PM Pierce Fulton Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Nov 25 Sat 8:00 PM Kindred the Family Soul Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Nov 26 Sun 7:00 PM Hatebreed Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
< Prev 1 2