‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Baltimore Soundstage Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Jul 20 Fri 8:30 PM The Prince Experience Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Jul 21 Sat 8:30 PM Chris Webby Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Jul 25 Wed 8:00 PM CKY Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Jul 26 Thu 8:00 PM Eric Roberson Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Jul 27 Fri 8:00 PM Mark Thomas Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Jul 29 Sun 8:00 PM Rico Nasty Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Jul 31 Tue 8:00 PM The Spill Canvas with Punchline Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Aug 2 Thu 8:30 PM Lil Ugly Mane With Nickelus F Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Aug 3 Fri 6:00 PM Attila Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Aug 4 Sat 9:00 PM The Shopping Mall Ball Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Aug 9 Thu 6:30 PM Within The Ruins Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Aug 11 Sat 8:30 PM Godspeed You Black Emperor Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Aug 15 Wed 8:00 PM Pusha T Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Aug 17 Fri 6:00 PM Black Violin Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Aug 18 Sat 8:00 PM The Chasm Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Aug 23 Thu 9:00 PM M.O.P. with AZ Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Aug 25 Sat 8:00 PM Dave Mason with Steve Cropper Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Aug 26 Sun 5:30 PM Jacob Sartorius Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Sep 8 Sat 8:00 PM Deray McKesson Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Sep 9 Sun 8:00 PM ohGr Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Sep 10 Mon 8:00 PM Killing Joke Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Sep 11 Tue 7:30 PM Angra Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Sep 13 Thu 6:30 PM blessthefall Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Sep 14 Fri 8:00 PM Life Of Agony Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Sep 15 Sat 8:30 PM Propagandhi with Iron Chic Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3