‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Amalie Arena Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
May 16 Sun 12:00 AM Indiana Pacers at Toronto Raptors Amalie Arena Tickets
May 20 Thu 6:30 PM NHL Central Division First: Florida Panthers at Tampa Bay Lightning (Game 3 - Home Game 1) (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Amalie Arena Tickets
May 22 Sat 12:30 PM NHL Central Division First Round: Florida Panthers at Tampa Bay Lightning (Game 4 - Home Game 2) (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Amalie Arena Tickets
May 26 Wed 12:00 AM NHL Central Division First Round: NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Florida Panthers at Tampa Bay Lightning (Game 6 - Home Game 3) (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Amalie Arena Tickets
Jun 1 Tue 12:00 AM TBD at Tampa Bay Lightning (Round 2 - Home Game 1) (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Amalie Arena Tickets
Jun 2 Wed 12:00 AM TBD at Tampa Bay Lightning (Round 2 - Home Game 2) (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Amalie Arena Tickets
Jun 3 Thu 12:00 AM TBD at Tampa Bay Lightning (Round 2 - Home Game 3) (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Amalie Arena Tickets
Jun 4 Fri 12:00 AM TBD at Tampa Bay Lightning (Round 2 - Home Game 4) (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Amalie Arena Tickets
Jun 14 Mon 12:00 AM TBD at Tampa Bay Lightning (Round 3 - Home Game 1) (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Amalie Arena Tickets
Jun 15 Tue 12:00 AM TBD at Tampa Bay Lightning (Round 3 - Home Game 2) (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Amalie Arena Tickets
Jun 16 Wed 12:00 AM TBD at Tampa Bay Lightning (Round 3 - Home Game 3) (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Amalie Arena Tickets
Jun 17 Thu 12:00 AM TBD at Tampa Bay Lightning (Round 3 - Home Game 4) (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Amalie Arena Tickets
Jun 28 Mon 12:00 AM TBD at Tampa Bay Lightning (Round 4 - Home Game 1) (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Amalie Arena Tickets
Jun 29 Tue 12:00 AM TBD at Tampa Bay Lightning (Round 4 - Home Game 2) (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Amalie Arena Tickets
Jun 30 Wed 12:00 AM TBD at Tampa Bay Lightning (Round 4 - Home Game 3) (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Amalie Arena Tickets
Jul 1 Thu 12:00 AM TBD at Tampa Bay Lightning (Round 4 - Home Game 4) (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Amalie Arena Tickets
Aug 14 Sat 7:30 PM Rod Stewart (Rescheduled from 8/26/2020) Amalie Arena Tickets
Aug 27 Fri 8:00 PM Joe Rogan (Rescheduled from 08/14/2020) Amalie Arena Tickets
Oct 2 Sat 5:00 PM 98Rockfest with Shinedown (Rescheduled from 4/17/2020, 9/04/2020, 4/16/2021) Amalie Arena Tickets
Oct 10 Sun 8:00 PM Harry Styles (Rescheduled from 08/03/2020) Amalie Arena Tickets
Oct 21 Thu 7:00 PM MercyMe Amalie Arena Tickets
Dec 4 Sat 8:00 PM Jimmy Buffett (Rescheduled from 12/13/2019 and 12/11/2020) Amalie Arena Tickets
Mar 5 Sat 8:00 PM Eric Church Amalie Arena Tickets
Mar 6 Sun 7:00 PM JoJo Siwa (Rescheduled from 05/22/2020, 08/09/2021) Amalie Arena Tickets
Mar 14 Mon 8:00 PM Andre Rieu Amalie Arena Tickets
< Prev 1 2