‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Scotiabank Arena Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Jun 15 Sat 8:00 PM Eros Ramazzotti (Postponed) Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Jun 19 Wed 7:30 PM New Kids on the Block Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Jun 21 Fri 7:00 PM Monster Jam Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Jun 22 Sat 1:00 PM Monster Jam Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Jun 22 Sat 7:00 PM Monster Jam Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Jun 23 Sun 1:00 PM Monster Jam Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Jun 25 Tue 7:00 PM Hugh Jackman Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Jun 26 Wed 8:00 PM Ariana Grande Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Jun 27 Thu 7:30 PM Hillsong United Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Jun 29 Sat 6:00 PM IBC Thamizha Toronto 2019 Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Jun 30 Sun 7:30 PM Got7 Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Jul 7 Sun 8:00 PM Jennifer Lopez Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Jul 8 Mon 8:00 PM Jennifer Lopez Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Jul 17 Wed 8:00 PM Backstreet Boys Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Jul 18 Thu 8:00 PM Jeff Lynnes ELO Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Jul 22 Mon 7:00 PM Panic at the Disco Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Jul 26 Fri 8:00 PM Michael Buble Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Jul 27 Sat 8:00 PM Michael Buble Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Jul 28 Sun 7:00 PM Queen with Adam Lambert Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Jul 30 Tue 7:30 PM John Mayer Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Jul 31 Wed 7:30 PM John Mayer Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Aug 6 Tue 7:30 PM Khalid Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Aug 7 Wed 7:30 PM Khalid Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Aug 10 Sat 6:14 PM WWE - 4 day pass Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Aug 10 Sat 6:15 PM WWE NXT Scotiabank Arena Tickets
< Prev 1 2