Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Air Canada Centre Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Oct 23 Mon 7:00 PM Los Angeles Kings at Toronto Maple Leafs Air Canada Centre Tickets
Oct 23 Mon 7:59 PM Toronto Raptors Season Tickets Air Canada Centre Tickets
Oct 25 Wed 7:00 PM Fall Out Boy Air Canada Centre Tickets
Oct 26 Thu 7:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Toronto Maple Leafs Air Canada Centre Tickets
Oct 28 Sat 7:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers at Toronto Maple Leafs Air Canada Centre Tickets
Oct 29 Sun 8:00 PM Guns N Roses Air Canada Centre Tickets
Oct 30 Mon 7:30 PM Guns N Roses Air Canada Centre Tickets
Oct 31 Tue 7:00 PM Katy Perry (Rescheduled from 9/12) Air Canada Centre Tickets
Nov 1 Wed 7:00 PM Katy Perry (Rescheduled from 9/13) Air Canada Centre Tickets
Nov 2 Thu 8:00 PM Janet Jackson Air Canada Centre Tickets
Nov 3 Fri 6:30 PM Arcade Fire Air Canada Centre Tickets
Nov 4 Sat 7:30 PM Arcade Fire Air Canada Centre Tickets
Nov 5 Sun 6:00 PM Washington Wizards at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Tickets
Nov 6 Mon 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Toronto Maple Leafs Air Canada Centre Tickets
Nov 7 Tue 7:30 PM Chicago Bulls at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Tickets
Nov 8 Wed 7:30 PM Minnesota Wild at Toronto Maple Leafs Air Canada Centre Tickets
Nov 9 Thu 7:30 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Tickets
Nov 10 Fri 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at Toronto Maple Leafs Air Canada Centre Tickets
Nov 11 Sat 7:00 PM Chris Rock Air Canada Centre Tickets
Nov 12 Sun 3:00 PM Haggar Hockey Hall of Fame Legends Classic Air Canada Centre Tickets
Nov 15 Wed 8:00 PM A Perfect Circle Air Canada Centre Tickets
Nov 16 Thu 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Toronto Maple Leafs Air Canada Centre Tickets
Nov 17 Fri 7:30 PM New York Knicks at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Tickets
Nov 19 Sun 6:00 PM Washington Wizards at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Tickets
Nov 20 Mon 7:00 PM Arizona Coyotes at Toronto Maple Leafs Air Canada Centre Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5