Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Air Canada Centre Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Jan 22 Mon 7:00 PM Colorado Avalanche at Toronto Maple Leafs Air Canada Centre Tickets
Jan 26 Fri 7:30 PM Utah Jazz at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Tickets
Jan 27 Sat 7:00 PM New England Black Wolves at Toronto Rock Air Canada Centre Tickets
Jan 28 Sun 6:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Tickets
Jan 30 Tue 7:30 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Tickets
Jan 31 Wed 7:30 PM New York Islanders at Toronto Maple Leafs Air Canada Centre Tickets
Feb 2 Fri 7:30 PM Portland Trail Blazers at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Tickets
Feb 3 Sat 7:00 PM Calgary Roughnecks at Toronto Rock Air Canada Centre Tickets
Feb 4 Sun 12:00 PM Memphis Grizzlies at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Tickets
Feb 5 Mon 7:00 PM Anaheim Ducks at Toronto Maple Leafs Air Canada Centre Tickets
Feb 6 Tue 7:30 PM Boston Celtics at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Tickets
Feb 7 Wed 7:30 PM Nashville Predators at Toronto Maple Leafs Air Canada Centre Tickets
Feb 8 Thu 7:30 PM New York Knicks at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Tickets
Feb 10 Sat 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators at Toronto Maple Leafs Air Canada Centre Tickets
Feb 12 Mon 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Toronto Maple Leafs Air Canada Centre Tickets
Feb 13 Tue 7:00 PM Miami Heat at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Tickets
Feb 14 Wed 7:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets at Toronto Maple Leafs Air Canada Centre Tickets
Feb 16 Fri 8:00 PM Kid Rock Air Canada Centre Tickets
Feb 19 Mon 3:00 PM Hershey Bears at Toronto Marlies Air Canada Centre Tickets
Feb 20 Tue 7:00 PM Florida Panthers at Toronto Maple Leafs Air Canada Centre Tickets
Feb 22 Thu 7:00 PM New York Islanders at Toronto Maple Leafs Air Canada Centre Tickets
Feb 23 Fri 7:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Tickets
Feb 24 Sat 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at Toronto Maple Leafs Air Canada Centre Tickets
Feb 25 Sun 7:00 PM Wisconsin Herd at Raptors 905 Air Canada Centre Tickets
Feb 26 Mon 7:30 PM Detroit Pistons at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3