‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

9:30 Club Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
May 14 Thu 8:00 PM The Motet (Rescheduled from 3/13/20) 9:30 Club Tickets
May 18 Mon 7:00 PM Two Feet 9:30 Club Tickets
May 20 Wed 7:00 PM Orville Peck 9:30 Club Tickets
May 30 Sat 10:00 PM Svdden Death 9:30 Club Tickets
Jun 6 Sat 8:00 PM Stormzy 9:30 Club Tickets
Jun 11 Thu 7:00 PM Ed O'Brien 9:30 Club Tickets
Jun 21 Sun 7:00 PM The Fratellis 9:30 Club Tickets
Jun 29 Mon 7:00 PM The Naked and Famous 9:30 Club Tickets
Jul 4 Sat 10:00 PM DiscoBENT (Rescheduled from 4/18) 9:30 Club Tickets
Jul 16 Thu 7:00 PM Delta Rae (Rescheduled from 4/9/20) 9:30 Club Tickets
Jul 29 Wed 7:00 PM Built To Spill 9:30 Club Tickets
Aug 1 Sat 7:00 PM Railroad Earth (Rescheduled from 03/21/2020) 9:30 Club Tickets
Aug 1 Sat 7:00 PM Railroad Earth (Rescheduled from 03/20/2020) 9:30 Club Tickets
Aug 12 Wed 7:30 PM Aterciopelados and Los Amigos Invisibles (Rescheduled from 4/8/20) 9:30 Club Tickets
Aug 19 Wed 8:00 PM The Lone Bellow (Rescheduled from 04/11/2020) 9:30 Club Tickets
Aug 29 Sat 8:00 PM Joywave (Rescheduled from 4/25/20) 9:30 Club Tickets
Aug 29 Sat 10:00 PM Marcus Luttrell (Rescheduled from 05/16/2020) 9:30 Club Tickets
Sep 19 Sat 7:00 PM Best Coast (Rescheduled from 03/19/2020) 9:30 Club Tickets
Oct 11 Sun 10:00 PM Bruno Major (Rescheduled from 3/28/20) 9:30 Club Tickets
Oct 19 Mon 6:00 PM Caribou (Rescheduled from 03/26/2020) 9:30 Club Tickets
Nov 20 Fri 8:00 PM La Roux (Rescheduled from 03/06/20) 9:30 Club Tickets
Nov 29 Sun 5:00 PM Sam and Colby (Rescheduled from 05/15/20) 9:30 Club Tickets
Dec 12 Sat 8:00 PM They Might Be Giants (Rescheduled from 4/10) 9:30 Club Tickets
Dec 13 Sun 7:00 PM King Krule (Rescheduled from 4/22/20) 9:30 Club Tickets
Feb 4 Thu 7:00 PM Tokimonsta (Rescheduled from 4/30/20) 9:30 Club Tickets
< Prev 1 2