‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

9:30 Club Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Feb 19 Tue 7:00 PM Jacob Banks 9:30 Club Tickets
Feb 20 Wed 7:00 PM LP 9:30 Club Tickets
Feb 21 Thu 7:00 PM Michael Ray 9:30 Club Tickets
Feb 22 Fri 6:00 PM Vince Staples 9:30 Club Tickets
Feb 22 Fri 10:00 PM Cherub 9:30 Club Tickets
Feb 23 Sat 8:00 PM Vince Staples with Buddy 9:30 Club Tickets
Feb 24 Sun 7:00 PM You Me at Six 9:30 Club Tickets
Feb 27 Wed 7:00 PM Pat Green and Aaron Watson 9:30 Club Tickets
Feb 28 Thu 7:30 PM Big Head Todd and the Monsters 9:30 Club Tickets
Mar 1 Fri 6:00 PM Cole Escola 9:30 Club Tickets
Mar 1 Fri 10:00 PM Manic Focus 9:30 Club Tickets
Mar 2 Sat 6:00 PM Deerhunter 9:30 Club Tickets
Mar 2 Sat 10:00 PM Dirt Monkey 9:30 Club Tickets
Mar 3 Sun 7:00 PM Citizen Cope 9:30 Club Tickets
Mar 5 Tue 7:00 PM Wet with Kilo Kish 9:30 Club Tickets
Mar 6 Wed 7:00 PM Chelsea Cutler 9:30 Club Tickets
Mar 7 Thu 7:00 PM JJ Grey with Mofro 9:30 Club Tickets
Mar 8 Fri 6:00 PM Watch What Crappens 9:30 Club Tickets
Mar 8 Fri 10:00 PM BoomBox 9:30 Club Tickets
Mar 9 Sat 8:00 PM The Motet 9:30 Club Tickets
Mar 10 Sun 7:00 PM Sabrina Carpenter 9:30 Club Tickets
Mar 11 Mon 7:00 PM J Boog 9:30 Club Tickets
Mar 12 Tue 6:30 PM Trevor Hall with Dirtwire 9:30 Club Tickets
Mar 13 Wed 7:00 PM Smallpools 9:30 Club Tickets
Mar 15 Fri 9:00 PM Mike Gordon 9:30 Club Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4