‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

9:30 Club Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Jul 20 Fri 8:00 PM Greta Van Fleet 9:30 Club Tickets
Jul 21 Sat 8:00 PM Deafheaven 9:30 Club Tickets
Jul 22 Sun 7:00 PM Sleep 9:30 Club Tickets
Jul 23 Mon 7:00 PM Sleep 9:30 Club Tickets
Jul 25 Wed 7:00 PM The xx 9:30 Club Tickets
Jul 26 Thu 7:00 PM The xx 9:30 Club Tickets
Jul 27 Fri 8:00 PM The xx 9:30 Club Tickets
Jul 28 Sat 8:00 PM That 70's Party 9:30 Club Tickets
Aug 2 Thu 7:00 PM George Clinton 9:30 Club Tickets
Aug 3 Fri 8:00 PM Andrea Gibson 9:30 Club Tickets
Aug 4 Sat 8:00 PM White Ford Bronco 9:30 Club Tickets
Aug 5 Sun 4:00 PM Bitch Sesh 9:30 Club Tickets
Aug 5 Sun 8:00 PM Bitch Sesh 9:30 Club Tickets
Aug 10 Fri 9:00 PM No Scrubs - 90's Dance Party 9:30 Club Tickets
Aug 11 Sat 8:00 PM Jeremih 9:30 Club Tickets
Aug 15 Wed 7:00 PM Seu Jorge 9:30 Club Tickets
Aug 17 Fri 8:00 PM Mura Masa 9:30 Club Tickets
Aug 18 Sat 7:00 PM DC Music Rocks Festival 9:30 Club Tickets
Aug 23 Thu 7:00 PM Kyle Kinane 9:30 Club Tickets
Aug 24 Fri 9:00 PM Can't Feel My Face: 2010s Dance Party 9:30 Club Tickets
Aug 25 Sat 8:00 PM Dance Party 9:30 Club Tickets
Sep 1 Sat 8:00 PM Giorgio Moroder 9:30 Club Tickets
Sep 7 Fri 8:00 PM Nothing But Thieves 9:30 Club Tickets
Sep 11 Tue 7:00 PM MC5 9:30 Club Tickets
Sep 14 Fri 10:00 PM Los Amigos Invisibles 9:30 Club Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3