‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

9:30 Club Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Dec 13 Thu 7:00 PM Thievery Corporation 9:30 Club Tickets
Dec 14 Fri 8:00 PM Thievery Corporation with The Suffers 9:30 Club Tickets
Dec 15 Sat 8:00 PM Thievery Corporation with The Suffers 9:30 Club Tickets
Dec 16 Sun 7:00 PM Cat Power with Willis Earl Beal 9:30 Club Tickets
Dec 19 Wed 8:00 PM The Oh Hellos 9:30 Club Tickets
Dec 20 Thu 7:00 PM Hiss Golden Messenger 9:30 Club Tickets
Dec 21 Fri 8:00 PM Snail Mail with Empath 9:30 Club Tickets
Dec 22 Sat 7:00 PM Big Something with Too Many Zooz 9:30 Club Tickets
Dec 27 Thu 7:00 PM Margo Price with Lilly Hiatt 9:30 Club Tickets
Dec 28 Fri 8:00 PM The Pietasters with Big D And The Kids Table 9:30 Club Tickets
Dec 29 Sat 8:00 PM GWAR with Iron Reagan 9:30 Club Tickets
Dec 31 Mon 9:00 PM White Ford Bronco 9:30 Club Tickets
Jan 3 Thu 7:00 PM Ozomatli 9:30 Club Tickets
Jan 8 Tue 7:00 PM Noname 9:30 Club Tickets
Jan 9 Wed 7:00 PM Noname 9:30 Club Tickets
Jan 15 Tue 7:00 PM MO - Karen Marie Orsted 9:30 Club Tickets
Jan 17 Thu 7:00 PM The Wood Brothers 9:30 Club Tickets
Jan 18 Fri 7:00 PM The Wood Brothers 9:30 Club Tickets
Jan 19 Sat 6:00 PM Cracker with Camper Van Beethoven 9:30 Club Tickets
Jan 24 Thu 7:00 PM Super Diamond 9:30 Club Tickets
Jan 25 Fri 8:00 PM Guster 9:30 Club Tickets
Jan 26 Sat 8:00 PM Guster 9:30 Club Tickets
Jan 27 Sun 7:00 PM King Princess 9:30 Club Tickets
Jan 28 Mon 8:00 PM Rainbow Kitten Surprise 9:30 Club Tickets
Jan 29 Tue 8:00 PM Rainbow Kitten Surprise 9:30 Club Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3