‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

9:30 Club Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Apr 20 Fri 8:00 PM Lotus 9:30 Club Tickets
Apr 21 Sat 8:00 PM Lotus 9:30 Club Tickets
Apr 22 Sun 7:00 PM The Weepies 9:30 Club Tickets
Apr 23 Mon 7:00 PM Stars 9:30 Club Tickets
Apr 24 Tue 7:00 PM Steven Wilson 9:30 Club Tickets
Apr 25 Wed 7:00 PM The Cadillac Three 9:30 Club Tickets
Apr 26 Thu 7:30 PM Andrew McMahon 9:30 Club Tickets
Apr 27 Fri 8:00 PM Unknown Mortal Orchestra 9:30 Club Tickets
Apr 28 Sat 8:00 PM Brian Fallon 9:30 Club Tickets
Apr 29 Sun 7:00 PM Echosmith (Rescheduled from 11/20) 9:30 Club Tickets
Apr 30 Mon 7:00 PM Kate Nash 9:30 Club Tickets
May 1 Tue 6:00 PM Sango 9:30 Club Tickets
May 1 Tue 7:00 PM Carpenter Brut 9:30 Club Tickets
May 1 Tue 10:00 PM Carpenter Brut 9:30 Club Tickets
May 2 Wed 7:00 PM Matt and Kim 9:30 Club Tickets
May 3 Thu 7:00 PM Matt and Kim with Tokyo Police Club 9:30 Club Tickets
May 4 Fri 9:00 PM TAUK 9:30 Club Tickets
May 5 Sat 7:00 PM Ani DiFranco 9:30 Club Tickets
May 6 Sun 7:00 PM Bahamas 9:30 Club Tickets
May 7 Mon 8:00 PM Panda Bear 9:30 Club Tickets
May 8 Tue 7:00 PM Alvvays 9:30 Club Tickets
May 9 Wed 7:00 PM Marian Hill 9:30 Club Tickets
May 11 Fri 8:00 PM Wye Oak 9:30 Club Tickets
May 12 Sat 8:00 PM Trampled By Turtles 9:30 Club Tickets
May 13 Sun 7:00 PM Trampled By Turtles 9:30 Club Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3