Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

David Sedaris

Sat, Aug 19, 2017 8:00 pm
Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Oct 21 Sat 8:00 PM David Sedaris Ovens Auditorium Tickets
Oct 22 Sun 7:00 PM David Sedaris Fox Theatre Atlanta Tickets
Oct 23 Mon 8:00 PM David Sedaris Duke Energy Center Tickets
Oct 25 Wed 7:30 PM David Sedaris Overture Center Tickets
Oct 27 Fri 8:00 PM David Sedaris State Theatre - Playhouse Square Center Tickets
Oct 28 Sat 8:00 PM David Sedaris Ohio Theatre (Columbus) Tickets
Oct 30 Mon 7:30 PM David Sedaris Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center Tickets
Nov 1 Wed 8:00 PM David Sedaris Auditorium Theatre Tickets
Nov 3 Fri 8:00 PM David Sedaris Wharton Center Tickets
Nov 4 Sat 8:00 PM David Sedaris Detroit Opera House Tickets
Nov 5 Sun 7:00 PM David Sedaris State Theatre (Minneapolis) Tickets
Nov 6 Mon 7:30 PM David Sedaris Jones Hall Tickets
Nov 7 Tue 7:00 PM David Sedaris Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center Tickets
Nov 8 Wed 7:30 PM David Sedaris Lincoln Center Performance Hall Tickets
Nov 10 Fri 7:30 PM David Sedaris Paramount Theatre - CO Tickets
Nov 12 Sun 7:00 PM David Sedaris San Jose Center for the Performing Arts Tickets
Nov 13 Mon 7:30 PM David Sedaris War Memorial Opera House Tickets
Nov 14 Tue 7:30 PM David Sedaris Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall Tickets
Nov 15 Wed 8:00 PM David Sedaris Irvine Barclay Theatre Tickets
Nov 16 Thu 8:00 PM David Sedaris Balboa Theatre Tickets
Nov 17 Fri 8:00 PM David Sedaris Popejoy Hall Tickets
Nov 18 Sat 8:00 PM David Sedaris Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix Tickets
Nov 19 Sun 7:30 PM David Sedaris Benaroya Hall Tickets
Nov 20 Mon 8:00 PM David Sedaris Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts Tickets
Nov 21 Tue 7:30 PM David Sedaris Brooklyn Academy of Music - BAM Tickets
< Prev 1 2