‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

New York Rangers at Washington Capitals

Wed, Mar 28, 2018 8:00 pm
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Nov 21 Wed 7:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Nov 23 Fri 4:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Nov 24 Sat 2:00 PM Washington Capitals at New York Rangers Madison Square Garden Tickets
Nov 26 Mon 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at New York Islanders Barclays Center Tickets
Nov 30 Fri 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Dec 2 Sun 3:00 PM Anaheim Ducks at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Dec 4 Tue 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at Vegas Golden Knights T-Mobile Arena Tickets
Dec 6 Thu 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at Arizona Coyotes Gila River Arena Tickets
Dec 8 Sat 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena Tickets
Dec 11 Tue 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Dec 14 Fri 7:30 PM Washington Capitals at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena Tickets
Dec 15 Sat 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Dec 19 Wed 8:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Dec 21 Fri 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Dec 22 Sat 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at Ottawa Senators Canadian Tire Centre Tickets
Dec 27 Thu 7:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Dec 29 Sat 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at Ottawa Senators Canadian Tire Centre Tickets
Dec 31 Mon 12:30 PM Nashville Predators at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Jan 3 Thu 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at St. Louis Blues Enterprise Center Tickets
Jan 4 Fri 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center Tickets
Jan 6 Sun 5:00 PM Washington Capitals at Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena Tickets
Jan 8 Tue 7:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Jan 10 Thu 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at Boston Bruins TD Garden Tickets
Jan 12 Sat 7:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Jan 14 Mon 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3