‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Jorja Smith

Tue, Dec 11, 2018 8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Apr 28 Sun 8:00 PM Kali Uchis with Jorja Smith The Anthem Tickets
Apr 30 Tue 7:30 PM Jorja Smith with Kali Uchis The Fillmore Philadelphia Tickets
May 1 Wed 8:00 PM Jorja Smith with Kali Uchis Agganis Arena Tickets
May 3 Fri 7:30 PM Jorja Smith with Kali Uchis The Hulu Theater at Madison Square Garden Tickets
May 3 Fri 7:30 PM Jorja Smith with Kali Uchis The Hulu Theater at Madison Square Garden Tickets
May 6 Mon 7:00 PM Jorja Smith with Kali Uchis Coca-Cola Roxy Theater Tickets
May 8 Wed 8:00 PM Jorja Smith with Kali Uchis Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater Tickets
May 11 Sat 7:30 PM Jorja Smith with Kali Uchis The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory Tickets
May 14 Tue 7:30 PM Jorja Smith with Kali Uchis Greek Theatre - Los Angeles Tickets
May 17 Fri 6:30 PM Jorja Smith with Kali Uchis Santa Barbara Bowl Tickets
May 18 Sat 6:00 PM Jorja Smith with Kali Uchis Frost Amphitheatre Tickets
May 20 Mon 8:00 PM Jorja Smith with Kali Uchis WaMu Theater Tickets
May 22 Wed 7:00 PM Jorja Smith with Kali Uchis PNE Forum Tickets
May 24 Fri 8:00 PM Jorja Smith with Kali Uchis The Complex Tickets
May 25 Sat 7:00 PM Jorja Smith with Kali Uchis Fillmore Auditorium Tickets
May 28 Tue 7:00 PM Jorja Smith with Kali Uchis Aragon Ballroom Tickets
May 30 Thu 8:00 PM Jorja Smith with Kali Uchis RBC Echo Beach Tickets