‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Milwaukee Bucks at Toronto Raptors (Game 6 - Home Game 3)

Sat, May 25, 2019 8:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ON, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Oct 8 Tue 12:00 AM NBA Preseason: Houston Rockets at Toronto Raptors Saitama Super Arena Tickets
Oct 10 Thu 12:00 AM NBA Preseason: Houston Rockets at Toronto Raptors Saitama Super Arena Tickets
Oct 13 Sun 6:00 PM NBA Preseason: Chicago Bulls at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Oct 18 Fri 7:30 PM NBA Preseason: Toronto Raptors at Brooklyn Nets The New Coliseum Tickets
Oct 22 Tue 8:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Oct 25 Fri 7:00 PM Toronto Raptors at Boston Celtics TD Garden Tickets
Oct 26 Sat 7:00 PM Toronto Raptors at Chicago Bulls United Center Tickets
Oct 28 Mon 7:30 PM Orlando Magic at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Oct 30 Wed 7:30 PM Detroit Pistons at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Nov 2 Sat 7:00 PM Toronto Raptors at Milwaukee Bucks Fiserv Forum Tickets
Nov 6 Wed 7:30 PM Sacramento Kings at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Nov 8 Fri 7:00 PM Toronto Raptors at New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center Tickets
Nov 10 Sun 6:30 PM Toronto Raptors at Los Angeles Lakers Staples Center Tickets
Nov 11 Mon 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center Tickets
Nov 13 Wed 7:00 PM Toronto Raptors at Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center Tickets
Nov 16 Sat 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center Tickets
Nov 18 Mon 7:30 PM Charlotte Hornets at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Nov 20 Wed 7:30 PM Orlando Magic at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Nov 23 Sat 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors at Atlanta Hawks State Farm Arena - GA Tickets
Nov 25 Mon 7:30 PM Philadelphia 76ers at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Nov 27 Wed 7:30 PM New York Knicks at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Nov 29 Fri 7:00 PM Toronto Raptors at Orlando Magic Amway Center Tickets
Dec 1 Sun 6:00 PM Utah Jazz at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Dec 3 Tue 7:30 PM Miami Heat at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Dec 5 Thu 7:30 PM Houston Rockets at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4