‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

SZA (Rescheduled from 12/9/17)

Sat, Feb 3, 2018 8:00 pm
Rams Head Live, Baltimore, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
May 4 Fri 7:30 PM Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q Rogers Arena Tickets
May 5 Sat 7:30 PM Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q White River Amphitheatre Tickets
May 6 Sun 7:00 PM Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q Sunlight Supply Amphitheater Tickets
May 8 Tue 7:30 PM Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q Oracle Arena Tickets
May 10 Thu 7:30 PM Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q The Forum Tickets
May 11 Fri 7:30 PM Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q The Forum Tickets
May 13 Sun 7:30 PM Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q Mattress Firm Amphitheatre Tickets
May 14 Mon 7:00 PM Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q Ak-Chin Pavilion Tickets
May 15 Tue 7:30 PM Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q Isleta Amphitheater Tickets
May 17 Thu 7:30 PM Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q Starplex Pavilion Tickets
May 18 Fri 7:30 PM Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q Austin360 Amphitheater Tickets
May 19 Sat 7:30 PM Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion Tickets
May 22 Tue 7:30 PM Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds Tickets
May 23 Wed 7:30 PM Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q Cruzan Amphitheatre Tickets
May 25 Fri 7:30 PM Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q Lakewood Amphitheatre Tickets
May 26 Sat 7:00 PM Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek Tickets
May 27 Sun 7:30 PM Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater Tickets
May 29 Tue 7:30 PM Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q Madison Square Garden Tickets
May 30 Wed 7:30 PM Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater Tickets
Jun 1 Fri 7:30 PM Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q Jiffy Lube Live Tickets
Jun 2 Sat 7:30 PM Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q Hersheypark Stadium Tickets
Jun 3 Sun 7:30 PM Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q Darien Lake Performing Arts Center Tickets
Jun 5 Tue 7:30 PM Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center) Tickets
Jun 7 Thu 8:00 PM Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q Xfinity Theatre Tickets
Jun 8 Fri 7:30 PM Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q BB&T Pavilion Tickets
< Prev 1 2