‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Texas Rangers at Baltimore Orioles

Sat, Jul 14, 2018 7:15 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Jul 20 Fri 7:07 PM Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre Tickets
Jul 21 Sat 1:07 PM Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre Tickets
Jul 22 Sun 1:07 PM Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre Tickets
Jul 23 Mon 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Jul 24 Tue 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Jul 25 Wed 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Jul 26 Thu 7:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Jul 27 Fri 7:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Jul 28 Sat 7:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Jul 29 Sun 1:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Jul 31 Tue 7:05 PM Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium Tickets
Aug 1 Wed 1:05 PM Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium Tickets
Aug 2 Thu 7:05 PM Baltimore Orioles at Texas Rangers Globe Life Park Tickets
Aug 3 Fri 7:05 PM Baltimore Orioles at Texas Rangers Globe Life Park Tickets
Aug 4 Sat 7:05 PM Baltimore Orioles at Texas Rangers Globe Life Park Tickets
Aug 5 Sun 2:05 PM Baltimore Orioles at Texas Rangers Globe Life Park Tickets
Aug 7 Tue 7:10 PM Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field Tickets
Aug 8 Wed 7:10 PM Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field Tickets
Aug 9 Thu 7:10 PM Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field Tickets
Aug 10 Fri 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Aug 11 Sat 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Aug 12 Sun 1:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Aug 14 Tue 7:05 PM New York Mets at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Aug 15 Wed 7:05 PM New York Mets at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Aug 17 Fri 7:10 PM Baltimore Orioles at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3