‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Toronto Blue Jays at Oakland Athletics

Sat, Apr 20, 2019 1:07 pm
RingCentral Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Aug 20 Tue 7:07 PM New York Yankees at Oakland Athletics RingCentral Coliseum Tickets
Aug 21 Wed 7:07 PM New York Yankees at Oakland Athletics RingCentral Coliseum Tickets
Aug 22 Thu 6:37 PM New York Yankees at Oakland Athletics RingCentral Coliseum Tickets
Aug 24 Sat 6:07 PM San Francisco Giants at Oakland Athletics RingCentral Coliseum Tickets
Aug 25 Sun 1:07 PM San Francisco Giants at Oakland Athletics RingCentral Coliseum Tickets
Aug 26 Mon 7:15 PM Oakland Athletics at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium Tickets
Aug 27 Tue 7:15 PM Oakland Athletics at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium Tickets
Aug 28 Wed 7:15 PM Oakland Athletics at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium Tickets
Aug 29 Thu 12:15 PM Oakland Athletics at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium Tickets
Aug 30 Fri 7:05 PM Oakland Athletics at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium Tickets
Aug 31 Sat 1:05 PM Oakland Athletics at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium Tickets
Sep 1 Sun 1:05 PM Oakland Athletics at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium Tickets
Sep 3 Tue 7:07 PM Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics RingCentral Coliseum Tickets
Sep 4 Wed 7:07 PM Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics RingCentral Coliseum Tickets
Sep 5 Thu 12:37 PM Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics RingCentral Coliseum Tickets
Sep 6 Fri 7:07 PM Detroit Tigers at Oakland Athletics RingCentral Coliseum Tickets
Sep 7 Sat 6:07 PM Detroit Tigers at Oakland Athletics RingCentral Coliseum Tickets
Sep 8 Sun 1:07 PM Detroit Tigers at Oakland Athletics RingCentral Coliseum Tickets
Sep 9 Mon 7:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros Minute Maid Park Tickets
Sep 10 Tue 7:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros Minute Maid Park Tickets
Sep 11 Wed 7:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros Minute Maid Park Tickets
Sep 12 Thu 7:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros Minute Maid Park Tickets
Sep 13 Fri 7:05 PM Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Globe Life Park Tickets
Sep 14 Sat 7:05 PM Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Globe Life Park Tickets
Sep 15 Sun 2:05 PM Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Globe Life Park Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8