‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

American Ballet Theatre

Tue, Jan 29, 2019 1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Dec 13 Fri 7:30 PM American Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker Segerstrom Center for the Arts Tickets
Dec 14 Sat 2:00 PM American Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker Segerstrom Center for the Arts Tickets
Dec 14 Sat 7:30 PM American Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker Segerstrom Center for the Arts Tickets
Dec 15 Sun 12:30 PM American Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker Segerstrom Center for the Arts Tickets
Dec 15 Sun 5:30 PM American Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker Segerstrom Center for the Arts Tickets
Dec 18 Wed 7:30 PM American Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker Segerstrom Center for the Arts Tickets
Dec 19 Thu 7:30 PM American Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker Segerstrom Center for the Arts Tickets
Dec 20 Fri 7:30 PM American Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker Segerstrom Center for the Arts Tickets
Dec 21 Sat 2:00 PM American Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker Segerstrom Center for the Arts Tickets
Dec 21 Sat 7:30 PM American Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker Segerstrom Center for the Arts Tickets
Dec 22 Sun 12:30 PM American Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker Segerstrom Center for the Arts Tickets
Dec 22 Sun 5:30 PM American Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker Segerstrom Center for the Arts Tickets
Feb 11 Tue 1:30 PM American Ballet Theatre Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Feb 11 Tue 7:30 PM American Ballet Theatre: Giselle Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Feb 12 Wed 7:30 PM American Ballet Theatre: Giselle Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Feb 13 Thu 7:30 PM American Ballet Theatre: Giselle Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Feb 14 Fri 7:30 PM American Ballet Theatre: Giselle Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Feb 15 Sat 1:30 PM American Ballet Theatre: Giselle Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Feb 15 Sat 7:30 PM American Ballet Theatre: Giselle Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Feb 16 Sun 1:30 PM American Ballet Theatre: Giselle Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Mar 26 Thu 7:30 PM American Ballet Theatre: Giselle Durham Performing Arts Center Tickets
Mar 27 Fri 7:30 PM American Ballet Theatre: Giselle Durham Performing Arts Center Tickets
Mar 28 Sat 1:00 PM American Ballet Theatre: Giselle Durham Performing Arts Center Tickets
Mar 28 Sat 7:30 PM American Ballet Theatre: Giselle Durham Performing Arts Center Tickets
Mar 29 Sun 1:00 PM American Ballet Theatre: Giselle Durham Performing Arts Center Tickets